Bookmark

Flower of Immortality

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

To avoid imprisonment, a deal is made to retrieve an artifact in Flower of Immortality! Set in the 1930’s, this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game takes you across the world in search for a hidden treasure. Find the artifact and uncover its secrets! Journey though this incredible adventure in Flower of Immortality!

  • Search for the Artifact
  • Explore a lost island
  • Exciting mini games!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flower of Immortality

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flower of Immortality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flower of Immortality 2 5 47 47
too bad, it could have been good This game initially showed a lot of promise, but the further I got into it, boredom set in. Without ever checking the credits this entry into the HOG scene must have been created by our Russian friends. They often make good games but Flower does not come near to being good. I can overlook some of the spelling typos, the main fault is the overall clunky demeanor of the game. There have been lots of turkeys lately. Perhaps BFG should consider an alternative to " a new game everyday". Heck, whenever an SE follows a CE version, that is NOT a new game. I compare it to the paperback following the hard cover book. This Flower is already wilted. Put it in the compost pile. March 15, 2012
Not So Fun Hidden object Adventure Game The drawings and graphics were sophomorish. There were no voiceovers. The soundtrack started out like a catchy little tune but became boring and repititious. The H.O. scenes were clear and clean for the most part. They were pretty difficult in a bad way because many of the objects had 2 parts that I never would have guessed without the hint button. Some were impossible because of their small size or because they blended right into the background. Some clues were not clear because ie: they asked for a screw, when they meant a "nut". Very aggravating. March 14, 2012
DULL and BORING This game was not for me. I gave up after about 10 minutes it just didn't grab me at all. I am glad I was only playing the demo, to me the game is not worth buying save your money. It would probably be alright for beginners but not for me. What I would say is play the demo first to see if you like it. March 16, 2012
Poor Hidden Object game Bad english, and in one HO scene it said to find a doll so I clicked the doll but nothing happened and ended up pressing Hint and it circled an orange! Same HO scene a little later in the game it was grapes but the list said rose... March 14, 2012
Not great This game has a great look to it. I really thought I would like it. I found it boring. As others have said, the things in the HO Scenes were not named properly. The audio was not good. It wasn't what I thought it would be. March 14, 2012
Very Poor Game The language was a problem, the cursor was way to large, the movement was jerky. I found the graphics to be grainy. March 14, 2012
unfortunately, it's on the same level as Elixir of Immortality I really wanted to like this game. when I got to the first HO scene, I kept clicking and clicking on the item it asked for. I finally used a hint, to find out that they were not looking for what they asked for but just a part of it. so if you don't click on exactly the right section, you can't pick it up but the list does not distinguish this. there are no voice overs, just text to read. not the greatest graphics - kind of outdated and fuzzy. HO scenes lists items that aren't quite what the game calls them I don't recommend this game. March 14, 2012
Why can't game makers use correct names and spelling? Saying 'drill' when what they want is 'drill bit'. Changing names of things; i.e. same object different name. Misspellings. Don't they know if you spell a word wrong and your misspelling spells another word, it isn't highlighted as a misspelling? March 14, 2012
Needs a Lot of Help I tried to like this game. There is much to like: an interesting story line, good visuals. However the grammatical errors, poor choice of English words in dialog and strange terminology in descriptions made it a painful play. There are no voice-overs and the written dialog on the screen moves too fast to be read, especially when you are trying to re-read it to make sense of it. "... waterplane at the quay..."??? No time to look up quay in a dictionary. Sorry, but I deleted the demo version. March 14, 2012
Can't play a game that doesn't name the objects right I played the demo. I kept clicking on the hammer and it would not pick it up in the HO search. I finally clicked on the crow bar and it was selected.... for the curve and I looked everywhere and finally used a hint and it picked up the mouse. I figured this would be a good game, but I can't play a game that is so off like this one. May 17, 2012
21-30 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flower of Immortality

To avoid imprisonment, a deal is made to retrieve an artifact in Flower of Immortality!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.