Bookmark

Flower of Immortality

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

To avoid imprisonment, a deal is made to retrieve an artifact in Flower of Immortality! Set in the 1930’s, this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game takes you across the world in search for a hidden treasure. Find the artifact and uncover its secrets! Journey though this incredible adventure in Flower of Immortality!

  • Search for the Artifact
  • Explore a lost island
  • Exciting mini games!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flower of Immortality

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flower of Immortality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flower of Immortality 2 5 47 47
OMG, what a bomb! The story is cheesy but worse...who proofed this game??? There were MULTIPLE misnamed objects in the HO scenes! Things like "small steel ring" would turn out to be an innertube that needed inflating and a "divider" was actually a compass. I just recently gave up my membership to BFG...and this is partly why! NOT the BF standards there used to be, that's for sure! I can't believe they let such a stinker get far enough to actually expect people to purchase it! March 14, 2012
Too everything Too dark in places, too difficult to find HO, too long waiting for hint recharge. I was bored very quickly with this game, and yes the language made it even more difficult to work out what the item was. A def no buy for me. March 15, 2012
Lots wrong with this game The story line is boring. The grammar is terrible, and some of the hidden objects are mislabeled (in the tool shelf, I kept trying to find a hammer--when I finally used the hint, it selected the crowbar). Did not find it enjoyable at all. March 14, 2012
A very awful game... I only played for 7 minutes in the demo. The grafics are ok, but the talking was just awful. The story line is poor. It was very disappointing for me. I mean they could have had actual voices. You can tell this game was cheaply made. Its like watching a cheap made movie. The characters look like a cartoon. There is nothing I liked about this game....nothing!! March 14, 2012
Not my "taste" in games Same "tune" I guess, I wish gamefish would come up with more than just "finding games", love time management, stragay..ect.. more than HIDDEN OBJECT games or after over 10 years I will go to another site..this game was just AWFULL!! March 16, 2012
sorry not my type game didnt seem like it was going anywhere. March 15, 2012
Please, Bigfish, Step it Up! This was the most boring game I've played! I didn't make it half way through the demo before quitting and uninstalling the game. Very disappointing, but I guess they all can't be Grimm Tales. I'll just keep looking! March 14, 2012
boring in danger of repeating myself....boring game. the quality is bad, the storyline is boring. couldn't wait until the trial was over. March 26, 2012
zzzzzzzz... boring, slow moving game...two words: no thanks. March 15, 2012
Bad game Absolutely nothing good to say about it. Boring boring boring. Stupid game. Expect BigFish to be more selective. March 14, 2012
31-40 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flower of Immortality

To avoid imprisonment, a deal is made to retrieve an artifact in Flower of Immortality!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.