Bookmark

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light! Waking up on a mysterious island, Jane must now figure out what happened and find Mike before it’s too late. Explore amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky puzzles as you uncover a terrifying truth on the island. Escape from danger and be reunited with Mike in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 476 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition 4 5 65 65
good Very-very good. Really liked this game January 16, 2012
Terrific game I liked this game from the get go. Great graphics and sound. I did need the strategy guide as some times when you hit the hint button, it only tells you that you need to look around more, but not where or what to look for. Totally enjoyable. January 19, 2012
Really enjoyed this one Really liked this one. It seemed to have just the right amount of everything in it. Graphics were lovely and clear and there are a decent amount of HOS scenes. The adventure part of it was very well done and kept my interest. Not very much talking or reading to do at all and the length of the game was perfect. Not too long not too short. Even though I much prefer longer games to shorter ones if I had to choose. Overall a very good game. Loved it. January 17, 2012
Axcellent Game This game is tops it gives every thing that HOGs game is made of and U dont have to to the HOG site strait away there is things around the place to do beforehand BRILL January 19, 2012
Phantasmal is "Phantastic!!" I like games that have wide appeal --- games with memorable adventures; challenging and interactive hidden object scenes; stunning graphics and music; close attention to details. This game has it all! Even though I'm not familiar with the developers, IMO they're definitely on the right track! I look forward to their future games. Thanks BFG! August 30, 2012
In the top of my gaming recommendations lists.... Why? For one, unlike many games, it just kept getting BETTER AND BETTER as you moved along in the storyline. The graphics were in keeping with the old rustic oceanic theme and thus a bit grainy. The cutscenes were very good and SFX excellent. The storyline was different and interesting and WOW , bottom line... I truly enjoyed this game. I would never have guessed I'd be writing this based on the DEMO, because I wasn't that impressed with the demo and thought the game looked silly... but it isn't, IT'S A REALLY GREAT ADVENTURE! (Long, too). I DEFINITELY HOPE THERE WILL BE A SEQUEL!!!!!! February 9, 2012
Great Adventure! Now I am anxiously awaiting for the sequel. Loved the game. The game had intrigue, great characters, beautiful art work, clever extras in the scene HOG scenes were very well done. Puzzles interesting, right amount of challenge. The Notes were good, the hint system was good. I liked the lighthouse light touch when using a hint. The music was good along with other effects. Bonus chapter was very good. This game ranks up there with the best. I look forward to meeting up with the couple or at least Mike once again. Thanks for your hard work. Big Fish thanks for releasing this game. January 21, 2012
I liked it The way I decided to demo a game is to look at the screen shots first. These were crisp and intriguing. Next I'll read the reviews, if any. If I'm still a little indecisive I'll watch the video, but that's usually a very last resort. This game I decided to play after checking the screen shots. I'm so very tired of the overly dark, demonic, haunted, evil, nightmare, gonna-get-you! games that this was a welcome diversion. The music/ambience sounds were just fine, the storyline was (for me) gripping and made me want to keep playing beyond the demo. Depedning on how gripping the game is decides if I buy the CE or the SE. It's going to be the SE for me, but just barely. It's really a good game. The HOS are a bit junky, and some items are a wee bit difficult to find, but not overly so. I checked out the SG just because I could and found it to be useful and accurate. No problem understanding it or finding my place in it. The journal entries were a little simplistic, but gave hints, and reminders as to what needed to be completed. I don't mind going back and forth between scenes, and this game had plenty of that. Thankful for very good graphics which makes it all ok. I just played the demo, and I play slow on purpose enjoying different nuances of the game, so I can't give a good time frame for the game. You'll enjoy it on some level no matter how fast or slow you play it. Happy gaming, gamers. January 16, 2012
good fun not hard Just a fun game for a rainy day. The HOS are good and can be a challenge but the mini games are not hard at all. Has some voice over but have to still read alot. Looks like fun. Puzzles are not bad. Has some flow to the game but still running around to find things. May 18, 2013
Spooky, great graphics, & more to be revealed! Great graphics, fills my 17" screen. From the demo, I was pleased to see that this game seems to continue to evolve w/more & more things coming into play. Gives choices of difficulty, music, voice & ambient sounds. Good voice over, I really liked the the puzzles & the HOG's, they were slightly difficult & useful. Great game, I will buy, must find out all the action to come! P.S. The Bonus Chapter has 10 pages, I believe the strategy guide #included#, is 40-something pages w/o the Bonus pages. January 16, 2012
21-30 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.