Bookmark

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light! Waking up on a mysterious island, Jane must now figure out what happened and find Mike before it’s too late. Explore amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky puzzles as you uncover a terrifying truth on the island. Escape from danger and be reunited with Mike in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 476 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition 4 5 64 64
Fun The game was great, could not get the extras to open up at the end. October 21, 2013
Spooky Sea game! I am usually not into Sea games, but I loved this! Puzzles are unique, awesome cut scenes! Lots to do! Worth buying Collectors Edition too! March 21, 2013
Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition it was good, slow changing scenes, but overall, I liked it January 20, 2012
How Did I Miss This One? Finished demo and still undecided whether to purchase only due to small objects within HO scenes. A good opening scene and mysterious story line always capture the attention and give an edge to making a game purchase --especially when the music and background sounds all fit together so well. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 19, 2012
Review for New Developer The storyline is very interesting. The graphics on my computer were grainy. I play many of these type of games so I don't think it is my computer. The storyline is different which makes this a little different from games by other developers. The storyline is its biggest asset. There are many HOG scenes for those who like HOGS, this is their game. Puzzles are not too difficult and relate well to the storyline. A game which is very average for this type of games. To me, not worth the CE price. I noticed that it is not a very long game was well. January 15, 2012
Could have used more polish This is a fine Hidden Object Game, but I felt it was a bit behind other games I've played of the same genre. For example, the objects you find in the HO scenes are still there when you go back next time. To some, it may not matter, but for me it ruins my sense of having an impact on the world. The story is interesting, and the graphics and music are good. The voice acting is a little exaggerated. As for the Collector's Edition, the bonus chapter is a nice surprise, and the concept art, wallpapers and screensaver are of high quality. The game itself isn't long, but it was about as long as I was willing to put up with, given I didn't enjoy the HOS. It's still better than some I've played, but not as great as it could have been. April 9, 2012
It's...ok. I'm almost finished with this game, and I have to say, it has just been average. The same tried and true HOG adventure game. Different characters, slightly different story line, but other than that, nothing original. I realize that the artwork and music takes some work, but it just seems that in many HOG/adventure get a little lazy. They have a formula that is used over and over again. I just wish there was a company out there that was will to think a little bit outside the box. I would be willing to pay extra money for that. January 20, 2012
bonus content not worth it the game was ok - not one of my favorites but then: we all have different tastes ;-) and i did like the 'so british' lists ;-# --- HOWEVER: the bonus game was SO NOT worth it - neither in length nor level of challenge and most definetely NOT the HOG's - we had to find things that were NOT even listed- and wrongly described --- can't even remember what the 'anker' was listed as!!!!!! --- sorry guys NOT GOOD ENOUGH -- you are getting sloppy ;-# January 21, 2012
Not buying I actually finished my trial time before the actual 1 hour was up. I have plaid many HOG and I sure like when they are spooky and have a mysterious atmosphere. I did not think that the graphics were as clear as I have seen them on other games. The puzzles are not too hard, which is what I like, no sense in spending a lot of time on puzzles that are too complicated. Music was ok but again, I have heard better pieces. The story did not get me hooked and I will not buy this game because I am not really that interested to see where the story is going.There are much better games out there but I sure appreciate the spooky in a sea setting. January 16, 2012
COMPLETED GAME STORY: Jane and Mike are sailing when they see a sign in the sky during a storm. They are shipwrecked and Jane comes to just as Mike is being dragged off. You find several notes about a ?bad? lighthouse and suggestions that others have met the same fate. So you have to find Mike and save him. Ending is as expected. PROGRESS: You?ll come across plenty of HOS in your adventure so that you get objects you need to progress to your ultimate goal of saving Mike. HOS are pretty drab, occasionally with a splash of color. They always have dark hard-to-see-in spaces and are very crowded. Yet most of the objects can be found easily enough. Hints during the HOS scenes shines a spotlight around an item. Puzzles are ordinary ? nothing spectacular. Unfortunately, I did not see a way to restart them. So, I messed up on a couple and had to skip because there was no way to start again after I realized my mistake. SOUNDS AND VOICE OVERS: Love the natural sounds of bird chirping, waves crashing, and a storm. Music gives a sense of urgency. Voice overs are okay but there is overacting when Mike is being dragged away. LENGTH: 4 HOURS on casual. OTHER STUFF: If you click on or otherwise interact (such as blowing a horn near them) with pests, you will get rid of them, but there no other consequences that I saw ? in other words, it?s amusing but does do anything in the game October 23, 2013
41-50 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.