Bookmark

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(396.88 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist! You and your sister, Yvette, come from a long line of gifted musicians. When you arrive to accompany her at a vocal concert in your hometown, you discover she has been abducted by a mysterious group with plans to use her talent for a dire purpose. Explore hidden object scenes and get to the bottom of things before your sister’s voice is silenced forever in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition 3.7 5 111 111
A Good Starting Point For Someone New To HOGS This game has a ?challenge? mode and I suspect that this game is more difficult on that setting, however, I?m relatively new to HOGs; I played this game using casual mode. There are nine chapters to this game plus a bonus chapter on the CE. I thought that the storyline was a bit weak and didn?t quite flow in the CE, but that?s pretty much irrelevant insofar as gameplay is concerned. Bonus content on the CE opens up after completing the main game. There were a reasonable number of HOS, but they weren?t overdone. There wasn?t much running around in this game ? I never felt overwhelmed insofar completing the various tasks were concerned. The hint button can be used in game or in the HOS, and recharges in a relatively short time span. There were some puzzles; I?m not very good at them and so if I couldn?t figure it out within a few minutes, I just skipped over them. I only had to use the strategy guide two or three times because a missed a few steps and/or objects along the way. The graphics in the game were decent enough, but wouldn?t win the Rembrandt trophy of the month. Overall, I think that this would be good game for folks that are just delving into HOGs for the first time ? it?s a good starting point, and a beginner won?t feel completely lost as the game progresses. May 5, 2012
Enjoyable Game Scene Post War France Good graphics and sound HOS a good varity Excellent puzzles Excellent storyline Worth the CE edition April 15, 2012
Fun I enjoyed this game. Same as other hos, not piled up junk tho. Had nice storyline, graphics was good, hints came back fast. Looking forward to the sequel since story ended like it would have one. March 28, 2012
I liked it This game was fun but i my opinion a bit too many HOS and not enough mini games. The mini games were not very mind challenging. The story was interesting.The music was ok except for the out of tune piano music, that was a bit annoying. All in all it was a fun game March 24, 2012
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition Bought this game as the demo was so good, Little did I know that the demo is about a quarter of the entire game. Far to short, completed it in about 3 hours with no need of the guide. The extra scenes lasted about 40 mins. Its a shame that it did not last longer as the graphics are excellent, puzzles are mediocre, story very scant. Congratulations to the graphic artists, but a thumbs down to the game length. A good game to start HOGs March 16, 2012
Not exactly a masterpiece Another standard HOG mixed with basic adventure and rare minigames. The artwork is neat though darkish [you can use an option to brighten the screen up... not a luxury !] and the HO scenes are the usual clutter filled with useless items, except the very first scene which is a bit more tidy than the rest. Among the thinggies you need to find you will see AGAIN the odd skull looking at you ! Now, why systematically include skulls in HO Scenes ? Practically all games follow that trend, now. It's morbid, ugly and totally unecessary. Especially when you are visiting a hotel ! Gee !!! Hints recharge fast on Casual and misclicking is not penalized. Anyway, the tasks are simple and totally unoriginal, we have performed them a dozen times in other games, the few useful items easy to find. Two minigames in the demo: assemble a lock and repeat the sequence ! Very exciting ! No voice-over except on the phone, a basic intro and a weirdish music on a piano in dire need of tuning that is most unpleasant. Two game modes, no widescreen option, a storyline which, like the rest, has been used, re-used and abused, and that's about all. The SG displays 3 chapters but lets you see only the first two. I don't think The Pianist is worth a CE, the SE sould suffice. I'll still recommend this game for what it's worth and because it's just about okay, but there are better games around. Note: The name of the family is "Deux"...that means "Two"...uuuuhhhh ???? March 15, 2012
good not great Not a bad game. Not hard and the HOS are ok. Good graphics and music is really good to keep you startled at times. Has a good flow. I just got bored real fast. May 17, 2013
Nah.. For a collectors edition it was very short. I finished it in about 2 hours. I prefer a game with a little more "meat" in it. Not terribly challenging, either. Save you $$ and get the regular edition. March 15, 2012
Hooded man strikes again.... Played 35 minutes of the game, casua - 2 gameplay modes, Casual, Challenge (fewer sparkles in this one, but sparkles) - Dark Blue Games - Integrated SG (didn't check it# - No map - No journal #or did I miss it ?) - Voiceovers - Objects your find are displayed at the top of your screen - H0, you interact and have an extra item to find at the end. Very dark and foggy, objects can be very small, not too easy to find for some. - Puzzles quite easy - Hint refills quickly, useful outside H0 - Skip button - Good graphics Kidnapped pianist sister, hooded man, action takes place in France just after World War II. I wasn't grabbed at all by the game, found it easy to play but thought it lacked of something, what ?? Probably this little sparkle of "spirit" which makes you buy a game straight away after the demo. Good game but a bit dull for me. Don't think I'll buy the CE. March 15, 2012
Just o.k. Lots of going back and forth. The collectors edition has 1 short chapter extra. Not worth the extra dollars charges for the collectors edition. March 25, 2012
61-70 of 111 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.