Bookmark

Roads of Rome III

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the invading barbarian forces and restore the settlements and broken roads in Roads of Rome 3, a fun Strategy game! Julia and Victorius are absolutely happy awaiting the birth of their first child. However, one day a messenger arrives in Rome spreading the bad news about Barbarians that are destroying the Roman provinces. Help Victorius and his army resist the enemy and protect Rome from the forthcoming disaster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Roads of Rome III

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Roads of Rome III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Roads of Rome III 4.2 5 82 82
MORE CHALLENGE ON STRATEGY AND AVENTURE FOCUS ON STORY, PICTURE,COLOURFULL AND MISTERY. November 13, 2011
Great Resource Management Game I've played the entire game 3-4 times. November 26, 2011
Excellent Challenging, fun, one of the best I've played. June 6, 2012
By far my favorite If you are looking for a challenge this is it. The other Roads of Rome games are childs play. There are threee modes which is a definite improvement. I had to start in easy. I played RoR 2 and reached expert in hard mode on most of the levels the first time I played them, but I have been working on R o R 3 for a couple of months. Of course you mix it up, play other games inbetween and live your life, but I have finally reached the expert level on all 40 levels and 2 of the three bonus levels in hard mode. One more to go, but like I said, this game has been giving me a good time for several months. Now that is getting your money's worth! Sometimes I find myself sitting at my desk thinking about how to shorten my time. Oops. The boss wouldn't like that. June 25, 2013
Wow! Put your thinking hat on! This is the best of all in the series...in my humble opinion! I had to retry almost every level to beat it...VERY challenging, sometimes it took four or five tries of changing my strategy to FINALLY GET IT!! Graphics are excellent, good story for this type of game, and it will get you hooked!!!! March 26, 2012
Roads of Rome 3 - Game Play I am really enjoying Roads of Rome III. The new buildings give the game a new air, which makes it more interesting. The new tasks make the game a lot of fun to work with. March 26, 2012
The same but different I've played the two previous versions and enjoyed them. This one requires you to think differently about your resources. In previous games you couldn't go wrong upgrading... In this one a little more thought is required to get the right amount of resources to finish the game in the time allotted. Highly recommend! January 21, 2012
best time management game so far This was the hardest, and best game I have dl on Big Fish - to finish at expert time is quite difficult, graphics are great etc. Hopefully the next one can be a larger improvement as well! December 20, 2011
Liked it!!! I liked it but not as much as magic farm 2!!! But its a fun game!! December 11, 2011
Keep em coming! I loved playing this game! I own them all and love em! A lot of fun - great game! November 28, 2011
11-20 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Roads of Rome III

Stop the invading barbarian forces and restore the settlements and broken roads in Roads of Rome 3, a fun Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.