Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse 4.1 5 105 105
Fun Hidden Object Adventure Game THIS SE IS BETTER THAN THE CE. There is plenty of creepiness and eeriness. The soundtrack and voiceovers are great. The soundtrack has chamber music, piano, and a harp. The story line is interesting. The H.O. scenes are moderately easy to moderately hard. The graphics are escellent. The minipuzzles are moderately hard to hard. This game has all the elements we want in a dark and eerie Adventure HOG. February 17, 2012
Extremely good game You are out to save a young girl before she is turned into a witch. The graphics and colors in this game were wonderful. Music was so-so, but I keep it on low. There is a choice of 2 modes of play. I played regular which gave me sparkles where there were HO scenes. The HO scenes were not massive in quantity and were clear with objects easy to find. They were also interactive. Many items to pick up around the house and use to defeat the witch and save the little girl. This game grabbed me from the beginning and I absolutely loved it. Not quite sure how long it is, but well worth a credit. March 23, 2013
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Good storyline....great graphics and meaning full music...heaps of puzzles to keep you busy plus you get to save Lynn from the evil Witch. P.s just don't forget the popcorn.. *Recommend* Thanks Bigfish. January 9, 2014
Great Game, story & graphics After playing a not so good game. I started this one. WHAT a difference (well except for the rain..maybe the developers live in England?) . I loved the story line, graphics, everything. There is one character in this game that I LOVE although he/she is there for a short time...it is sooo coool!!!! Have fun fellow gamers. March 1, 2012
Creepy Witch! I really enjoyed this game. Being obssessed with hidden object games, I loved this one. There was plenty to hunt and find. The mini games were all easy to complete. The cut scenes were great. I like when they incorporate people into the game. Gives it a more realistic feel. September 18, 2013
Witches Game I really liked the game as well as the story line. I would play another game by this maker. April 23, 2013
Absolutely awesome! I normally don't bother with the witch hunt games, but this was absolutely worth it! Was hard dragging myself away when I needed to. I ended up staying up late to finish it! The graphics are great as well as the storyline. Was great being able to interact with the little girl you're trying to save. One of the best features is the hint feature. It didn't leave you guessing or cursing that you wasted your money on a game you couldn't finish. Even if the hint doesn't help it gives you the option to skip, collect the reward, and continue on. Very nice! This is one that is worth checking out! Fabulous! April 8, 2013
A great HOG game If you like HOG games this is a keeper. Plenty long and interesting, and fun. February 18, 2012
Good game with lots to do! This is the kind of game, where you don't stop searching, checking, walking.... There is a lot to do. The story is interesting; there are some funny sequences. The graphics are not crisp, but clear and the objects in the HOS are quite easy to find. The mini-games are also easy. The hint system is good. There is a journal but no map, although you won't need one. The game is not too short and worth the money. February 12, 2013
Enjoyed Hidden Object Adventure To The MAX!! Well done storyline from beginning to end. Interesting puzzles and this older gamer's fading attention span was kept right on focus! Thanks to BFG and the Developers for a winner! Purchased when 1st introduced, so it's an even greater buy during BFG Sale!! Enjoy!! Mama Mia April 7, 2012
11-20 of 105 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.