Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse 4.2 5 104 104
Great all round game I really enjoyed playing this game - Storyline is engaging, graphics are good - Puzzles of all levels - There were a lot of Hidden object scenes which I have to say are not my favourite things - Still I liked this game a lot - I wouldn't go so far as to say this is my favourite game, but I would say that I will play this game again and, I would recommend it to my friends. May 16, 2012
a Must buy. I enjoyed the game so much!!! Not to difficult and like the intertaction.So many things to do and see,Keep it up bigfish. February 20, 2012
Great Game If you're a fan of HOG's, I'd definitely recommend this one. February 19, 2012
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse This was a really fun game, the storyline draws you in right away and you really start to feel for these characters. Voice acting was great. This game really made me think, I had to use the hint button quite a bit because I couldn't remember where I had seen something that I wouldn't need until much later. Good use of the items and not making it "too easy" for us. The ending kinda sets up for a sequel (I played the SE version, not sure if CE has a different bonus ending or what) and if so that would be great :) February 29, 2012
WOW- WHAT FUN!! This is a must buy!! Great everything. Just the right balance of HO and adventure. It took me a while to finish it so for me it was well worth the purchase. Also a big plus was the easy hint system. I am looking forward to more of this company's (Elefun) games. An absolute gem!!! February 25, 2012
Great game I really enjoyed this game it was my kind of mind bending game. January 10, 2013
Great hidden object game!! The graphics were very atmospheric and not too dark. the storyline was good and the cut scenes worked well.The puzzle scenes were good and quite taxing at times. The music was not intrusive and went well with the story line.Good to have skip button and hints if needed. Enjoyed this a lot. well done. June 19, 2012
Interesting game Just played the demo and will buy the game as I think it will shaped up to be good one. Not that challenging but great fun to play and like the real life character aspects. Very smooth playing, HO's not so clear (but to be quite honest, think that is me as need new glasses). All in all a game that will not disappoint if you buy. February 16, 2012
Good Game!! It was pretty challenging, and fairly long gameplay. I seemed to keep backtracking and forgetting where I needed to use items though. Its hard to explain, but it was like nothing really stuck out. I'd pick up an item and have to go look for where I needed to use it, instead of "Oh, that's for the statue at the beginning!" Other than that, it was a really good game and I would definitely recommend it. Good graphics, and interesting (not too confusing) layout. March 20, 2012
Not a bad game. I did enjoy this game, but if you don't like the traveling back and forth between scenes, this is not for you. There was a lot of times when it seemed like you went through 8 to 10 scenes to get the next thing you had to do. Still, not too difficult. Towards the end I used to hint button a few times to find out the direction I should head, due to a time crunch. Seems like a long game, good value for the money. March 10, 2012
41-50 of 104 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.