Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse 4.2 5 104 104
Great Game But Wear Your Sneakers This is a great looking game and a lot of fun to play but it had me running around in circles. The graphics are terrific. It has a good storyline, wonderfully acted cut scenes and some really innovative animated graphics. I found the music a touch repetitive but you can silence the music and keep the fantastic sound effects. Each hidden object scene is visited more than once but they are clear and clever with interactive items that change during each visit. You collect a large inventory and this is where the game fell a little short for me. Using the items was not nearly as fun as collecting them. Most of the time a key was just a key and I found the majority of the puzzles a little too simple. Also, some items are found long after you find a need for them and others remain in inventory long enough to gather dust. I felt uneasy throughout much of the game wondering if I had missed something. March 11, 2012
Great game to buy! This game really has you moving through many rooms and outside to solve HO and puzzles. You have to go back and forth between scenes. It is a great deal of fun. February 26, 2012
Decent, but could be better The story line was intriguing, but could have ended better. It needed more characters. The little animations of the kid drawings were really cool. There was only a little bit of running back and forth. I wish the game allowed for more than one solution to problems. It also needed more puzzles than just hidden object..(there were only about 3 but over 10 hidden object). I liked that the hidden object required multiple steps to find/create the object. As a piano player, the piano game was just annoying. In general not a bad game. not the best..have definitely played worse..but a little easy/simplistic for my tastes. April 12, 2012
A Challenge For the Brain! This was a very enjoyable, exciting game. Goodness only knows how they keep coming up with such excellent ideas - but I know I certainly enjoy all of their hard work! This game is a real keeper! March 2, 2012
Interesting... I liked this game. The storyline flowed well. The hidden object scenes were not difficult. The graphics looked good. It was fun to pick up pieces of a drawing and have it come to life to help show you clues/hints, and to move the story along. I did wish, however, that it had an interactive map. It would have been useful at times when navigating throughout the scenes. The ending was a happy one, but it did leave room for a possible second edition of the game. January 10, 2013
Good and enjoyable, but not a great! This was a fun game which played very much like a lot of others of its genre. I really enjoy games with real actors, but found it odd that written voiceovers were used, instead of actually letting them speak. I imagine, though, this may have been a lip sync timing issue for the developer. I finished this game in just under 3 1/2 hours so this is not the longest game out there, but at a sale SE price, it's good value. I also found that 23 H0 scenes in a game of this length was too many for me. Good middle of the road gaming iH0G fun, though. March 19, 2012
worth it. I played with the demo version, and I must say, that it is a good game. Especially, the character anim exetution. Design and graphics are a little bit flat to me. I mean, it seems, that it uses brown or green, or grey colour filter on the scenes. More different colour (and bigger contrast) what my eyes need I think. Overall, I'll buy the SE, but CE won't "must have" for me. March 17, 2012
Nice Game Enjoyed this game. -No map -journal is good -hints are very helpful -music is nice, something I listened to -HO's are frequent but interactive March 2, 2012
Witches' Legacy: I found that the strategy guide is better then the hint in the collector's edition and a map is good when your lost. February 29, 2012
Little Things Missing Overall I am happy with my purchase. I wish this game either had a map or would indicate an area was cleared. Lots of back and forth. Seemed to have to use the hint button more than usual due to no map or "cleared" indicator. Loved the graphics. I also wondered what was behind the brick wall. don't really understand the purpose of it as no action was ever required to get behind the wall? Still I would recommend the game and it was really fun to play February 24, 2012
51-60 of 104 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.