Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Secret of Shadow Ranch

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A phantom horse visits Shadow Ranch, leaving a trail of frightening “accidents.” Local legend says the horse has come to avenge the hanging of its master, and that misfortune will befall whoever sets eyes on it. The ghostly horse tramples all hope of a restful ranch vacation for you, as Nancy Drew. You must discover the truth from the ghost stories quickly - you might be next on the list for unearthly revenge!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 571 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew: Secret of Shadow Ranch

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Secret of Shadow Ranch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Secret of Shadow Ranch 4.1 5 60 60
love it love this game.this game is fun has great graphics and is total addicting.the level of challenge is very excellent it is tricky but so fun i have gotten to the riding horse part. April 7, 2014
cool this game is pretty cool, but it wont let me play it for very long. Besides that i think its excellent. January 3, 2014
Nancy Drew games are very different than the Usual Here i have all the ND's. bought them from their site for $20. the special today is awesome! i actually like the older ones better, newer ones seem to lack something. this is not a hidden object game. it's a very different adventure game - more like a who dunit. so try the demo cos it's not for everyone. it does take a lot of reading and thinking but you can always phone someone, check out your objectives, and read your list of suspects and question them. yes, lots of questioning and going back to question again! my favorite is Danger on Deception Island but it's not available here. try the demo first! March 25, 2013
Secret ofShadow Ranch exlent soooooooo funnn.iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii llllllikke it June 17, 2012
I enjoyed this! I loved the look of it the most. While Nancy didn't get to go as many places as I thought she would, it was still easy enough that I could get most of the puzzles done without looking them up. (I think The Haunting of Castle Malloy was much harder in that respect#. I loved finally figuring out how to use the lasso. My favorite part, i think, was solving the canyon hieroglyphs#?) and figuring out the clock puzzles in the living room. Also, Nancy occasionally got sent home in my case. Obey the rules of the ranch in all things! May 27, 2012
Favorite ND Game I am a big fan of all Nancy Drew games but this one is great. It was challenging but I never was stuck. I usually have to at least one get a hint from Bess/George or online but not this one. And it is loooonnggg. May 5, 2012
Still Fun I love the Nancy Drew Games. The buried treasure storyline is old but it was still fun, and the puzzles weren't impossible. The task part of these games don't bother me, I think they're fun. The only bad thing is there weren't enough suspects, and the culprit is obvious. Not the best Nancy Drew, but enjoyable. May 4, 2012
One Of My Fav ND Games I've played almost all the nancy drew games and I think this was one of my favorites. I never found myself entirely stuck, which I often do, but still challenged enough to not be able to quite! Can't wait for the next ND release. Spent a lazy Sunday playing this and finished it so of course I wish it was a little longer. But still fantastic. March 26, 2012
hidden objects absolutely awesome games for 1 who is 61yrs young March 20, 2012
LOVE NANCY DREW You can't go wrong with Nancy Drew, even with the older games. This was a fun fun fun game. Even as an adult this is just highly entertaining. Love to get all the awards at the end and find funny stuff like Easter Eggs or dying in funny ways. So addicted to Nancy Drew can't wait till next game comes out. March 19, 2012
21-30 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Secret of Shadow Ranch

Take a wild ride into terror and trickery to rein in a ghostly secret! Discover the truth from the ghost stories before it's too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.