Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Full version game
(406.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston! Search for your family, uncover the evil that has enveloped the town, and escape with your life in this mystifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore abandoned buildings and search for helpful items as you try to piece together what has happened to the town. Find your family before it's too late in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

  • Explore Livingston
  • Uncover the evil
  • Find your missing family!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Small Town Terrors: Livingston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Livingston 4.1 5 114 114
Thrilling! Had to buy it after half an hour of free gameplay and can't wait to see how it's all going to end! March 17, 2012
this game was awesome i always like these games. thx March 17, 2012
This game is very cool this game I thought was very cool it has u guessing all the way though. I loved it!!! December 23, 2013
Five Stars All The Way! Immersive Storyline! It Can Happen! How many of us live near or knows someone who lives near a chemical plant or sees a tractor trailer on the roadway carrying a flammable or volatile substance? You wake up in a hospital from a coma and everyone is gone. You are seeing some weird and scary things. No, you are not hallucinating. You must find your husband and daughter and, yet, there are many obstacles. The tale is gripping and the devs did a great job in developing an interesting game with challenge, puzzles and clear hidden object scenes. A simpler game from the good old days where "less is more" and games were judged by their merit and not by the frills. Just got around to playing this gem! Yes, it was scary and all the more reason because it could happen anywhere at anytime! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 8, 2013
Creepy, challenging game! I loved this story full of zombies! The graphics are not perfect but clear. There are 2 game modes. There are not too many HOS. But there are many mini-games, some of them really challenging. The map is no interactive; I found it useless. So you'll just have to walk... You have also to find some medicine bags to get more strength, which you'll need for some tasks. Good idea! The hint system is ok. The game is not very long; without skipping, it took me about 2 1/2 hours. But there are some original ideas, so I think it's worth the money. August 4, 2013
Scary Fun I was hooked after my first scare. This one isn't for the faint of heart. It has a similar story line as other games out there with some new twist and some startles for good measure. The graphics were clear and the HOS were challenging without being painfull. The best part was that is was an SE. November 11, 2012
My cup of tea! Small Town Terrors may not be everyone's cup of tea but is a definite buy for me. Although the story is nothing new, in fact I have played several games starting with a car crash, waking up in a deserted hospital and trying to leave town after finding your missing child. Lets not forget avoiding the evil that is lurking about. Sound familiar? So the story is old and used, but the game mechanics are fun and I found that this game is a good IHOG that offers the right amount of challenge as well as an opportunity to use those little grey cells. There are two game modes of play and options include cutom cursor. The graphics are live animation, which I personally dont mind, and the colors are sombre and dark and depressing which is what you would expect. HOS are cluttered and interaction is required for some items and there are puzzles that require some thought as well as some different mini-games that we haven't seen in a while. One thing that appealed to me were the health packs that you have to collect along the way to ensure that you have sufficient strength to carry out an action. Also you will find a map, reports that you collect and the task bar will outline what need to be done and offers you details if you are stuck. I enjoyed myself whilst playing the demo and find it to be a well executed game that is brought to us as a SE which we havent had in sometime. Yes, the game is more or less deja vu, but I I never get tired of playing them Have a good wekk-end everyone. March 17, 2012
A Little Sleeper On My Desktop GAME JUST COMPLETED I never intended to buy this game because I was not impressed with the trial, but in a buying frenzy one day, I bought it to fill a punchcard, and only now have got around to playing it. And I must say, first, the trial doesn?t do it credit, and two, it is no earth shaker. But it is definitely gripping. I started this while I was waiting for the sequel to download (that completely bowled me over in the trial), and then couldn?t bring myself to leave this one to go and play it until I was done. It?s kind of a weird game, as others have noted. Each chapter has its own dominant colour, which looked ugly and annoying in the walkthrough, but actually added to the atmosphere, giving it a sense of alien weirdness ? to the extent that you noticed them at all. I completely forgot about them. The graphics themselves were quite well done ? very gritty, and a lot of floating dust motes. The music and most especially the background sounds were cree...eepy and again, weird. You must collect health packs to complete some specifically difficult tasks, such as kicking a door in. These were hidden about like any other object. If you?ve ever played classic adventure games the concept will be familiar to you. Except you don?t have to kill the zombie in order to get the goodies. Yes, there were zombies (ugh), but they were brainless and couldn?t open doors, so you are reasonably safe to get on with the business of finding your husband and daughter before they become victims too. In terms of gameplay outside these little quirks, the game is pretty standard. Plenty of HOs and puzzles, none too too hard. I was too busy sorting out the plot and figuring my next move to critique them. Just what is the cause of this terrible plague in the small town of Livingston? Well, plenty of theories are mentioned, but even at the completion of the game I?m not entirely sure. That is probably my only beef with the game. A much much better game than I had originally expected. April 14, 2013
a bit of a challange I found this game very intriguing. I played the demo with only one minute left in the trial. There's a lot of running back and forth to areas but it's somewhat linear. Not a lot of hand holding -you can pretty much figure out what you need to accomplish. You can't skip past mini games which is something that I occasionally like to have the option to do. Will probably buy this one. March 17, 2012
Good for the price Pretty good overall. The puzzles were challenging but still fun. The HOS were detailed but still pretty easy. The help button recharges quickly. Plays in about 6.5 hours. I like the gritty atmosphere. Definitely kept my interest. I may not have been interested if it were a CE but the price is right and was fun. March 17, 2012
41-50 of 114 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.