Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Full version game
(406.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston! Search for your family, uncover the evil that has enveloped the town, and escape with your life in this mystifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore abandoned buildings and search for helpful items as you try to piece together what has happened to the town. Find your family before it's too late in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

  • Explore Livingston
  • Uncover the evil
  • Find your missing family!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Small Town Terrors: Livingston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Livingston 4.1 5 114 114
Interesting Game This game took hold of my interest as soon as I started playing it. One of the best SE games we have had in a while. You wake up from a coma and go in search of your family in a town that has been devastated by some experiment gone horribly wrong. I keep expecting a strange being to jump out at any time. Minigames require some thinking, but can be skipped. It takes the hint button a little while to refill. No clicking penalties in HO scenes that I ran across. Overall, a very good game, well made. I like this type of game and never get tired of playing them, even if we have been there, done that before. March 17, 2012
Fun game! I really enjoyed this game, it was a lot of fun. What made it different was that you have to find health packs to be able to move on. I also liked that there wasn't a HOS on every turn. Thanks! March 17, 2012
Good Game I enjoyed playing this game. The options are basic sound and music sliders, fullscreen and cursor. You can play in casual or expert mode. The graphics are fine and the hidden object scenes are junk piles but objects are easily spotted. Most of the HO scenes are interactive but I came across a few that are not. The puzzles are ok with some interesting twists. The story may not be original but I liked it. I like being the hero who finds all the stuff, solves all (or most) of the puzzles and saves my friend or family member. I liked that you have to find Health packs to improve your health meter so you can perform certain tasks. The game took me about 4.5 hours to complete playing casual mode and skipping some of the puzzles. March 17, 2012
Enjoyed Playing This One The graphics are good, dark, gritty, and fits the storyline very well. The mini games were fun and challenging and some were very different that the usual ones we see in HOGs. The ending spooked me because this storyline is something that could very well happen for real in this day and age. Having to find health packs was a nice addition to the game play. Plenty of HOS and lots of interaction. There is a map that will show you where you are, but it is not the kind of map you can click on and go back to a scene. You have to back track but for me that's all part of the adventure. I enjoyed this one very much. January 15, 2013
If you like Return to Ravenhurst you will like this! I have been looking for a game (at least almost) as fun as MCF Return to Ravenhurst and finally found it. I played this game based on anothers review saying the same thing, which is why I tried it to begin with. The only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is because I do like live actors and this game doesn't have that. Additionally, there are no voice overs, which I also like since it makes you feel more like "part of the story". The puzzles can be quite challenging but a lot of fun and the storyline is really cool. I'm hoping for a sequel and it looks like it could happen. Play the game and you will see what I mean. I have lost count of all the games I have bought from Big Fish and this is only the 2nd review I have ever given, because it was so much fun. I know there are die hard MCF players out there so I hope this helps you to find a game that is equally #not quite though# as much fun. December 23, 2012
Fun Game, enjoyable I enjoyed this game when I played the demo and then purchsed it. I'm glad I did because it was a very entertaining game. I enjoy HOG games but not when that's all you do in every scene. Small Town Terrors:Livingston did have good HOGs but not too many that it got boring. The storyline was good: you wake up in a hospital and have to escape and find your daughter and husband. There are hints that help but don't give you too much help (it recharges fairly quickly) and also there is the option to look at the current tasks - if the description doesn't help, you can click on them and it will give you a rough idea where you need to go to find the item you are looking for to complete the task. Overall it was fun and I would recommend. December 20, 2012
CONFUSING STORY WITH GOOD GAMEPLAY Storyline is a little confusing - why would someone be in a coma in a locked hospital which should have been condemned 3 or 4 decades ago and it apparently has no staff to care for patients. Aside from that, interesting game. Collect health packs to increase your strength to allow you to perform tasks. Game is mostly adventure with the usual HOS, puzzles and skippable mini-games. You are given a map and a task list (which allows you to either see only the tasks or to see the steps needed to complete them). You must also have a complete set of any objects before you can use them to accomplish your tasks - something I find annoying. Gameplay is pretty straightforward - you can usually figure out what to do. If you do use the hint, it will tell you if there is nothing to do in that area (which I like since it saves a lot of time searching fruitlessly). Graphics are quite detailed and there are a lot of things to do at any one time. Would rate it higher if it was in a nice, brightly lit hospital with a nice, active little town as a welcome relief to looking at drab scenery (which becomes a bit boring after a while). December 14, 2012
Creepy and Suspenseful After reading other reviews I was a little hesitant about getting this game but I ended up really liking it. It was creepy in a non-dark way, and the funny thing is, the color themes for each scene added to that. I can't explain it, but I know that's what happened. Some reviews say its hard on the eyes, but the colors are actually subdued and not garish, so it wasn't a problem for me. They did add to the atmosphere somehow. This added to the suspense, as you try to escape the town. I enjoyed the idea of searching for healthpacks, which I found new to this genre. Also, the music was appropriately suspenseful without being annoying. One thing: there is a fairly long pause after finding your daughter, and I thought the game was over, but it was just loading the next scene. So don't exit the game, just wait for the next level. So I ended up enjoying the game for reasons I wouldn't have thought of: the colors and suspense. Both made it creepy without being all dark and gloomy. I look forward to another game like this if they make it. About average difficulty and average length. September 2, 2012
Intriguing enough to buy I enjoy Horrors so this is not a new story line but because it was well made I enjoyed playing it. Had all the emotional elements to keep you interested and gives you a choice of easy/hard. Even in hard the mini games are playable without being frustrating. The only thing I found annoying was the slightly longer than usual recharge on the random clicking. Graphics were semi illustrated but I liked them, in fact i liked the game. Bit of a confused ending and a lot of assumptions are built in. I would have liked the ending to have been more game and less movie but overall I was happy to have bought it. March 18, 2012
Nothing Different but some Challenges The graphics are clear and well drawn but I think the depressing color and ambience detract if you are expecting great artwork. The HOS objects were fine to me - sharp and well drawn and provided a little challenge to find sometimes. The story is once again like so many others but here you also need your health to do things - keeps you searching. There is no ability to use the map to move between areas so there is a lot of going back and forth. Hint button recharges in a reasonable time and the puzzles provide some challenge. All in all, not my favourite type of artwork but a reasonable length and if you ignore the 'redness' of all the scenes, it provides some enjoyment. March 17, 2012
51-60 of 114 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.