Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Full version game
(406.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston! Search for your family, uncover the evil that has enveloped the town, and escape with your life in this mystifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore abandoned buildings and search for helpful items as you try to piece together what has happened to the town. Find your family before it's too late in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

  • Explore Livingston
  • Uncover the evil
  • Find your missing family!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Small Town Terrors: Livingston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Livingston 4.1 5 114 114
Not Bad I just finished and am intrigued! While there are some parts of this game that are WAY overused - you know what they are!, I still like the feel of the game overall. Graphics are good, sound ok (I never really listen anyway). While it isn't the most difficult game I've ever played, it's a buy for me - of course with a coupon code! March 20, 2012
Good way to spend a lazy afternoon It's not an award winner but it redeems itself with a few fun scares and good mini games that require some thinking. It lost a lot of points from me on the visual aspect which is good to poor compared to other games but it was fun enough that I recommend it March 18, 2012
fun game Liked the game, easy to follow and understand. Not a bad game in length and worth price paid March 21, 2012
Atmospheric thriller This is the first HOG I've played with a zombie* theme and I was pleasantly surprised. First, let's get the two negatives out of the way. The graphics are ugly. I would have given this game a lower visual score except that the grungy art style did fit in with the grim and menacing story and feeling of isolation. The zombies, while scoring some scares along the way, never directly confront you; this was a missed opportunity for making the game even more tense. The beginning of the game is clearly inspired by "The Walking Dead"; you wake up in a hospital bed after coming out of a coma. Your first thought is to find your husband and daughter. As you find items throughout the game that indicate they have passed through an area, there are brief cut scenes that show you what happened there. This really evokes a feeling of being on the right trail and getting closer to finding them. At different stages of the game, a graphic is displayed showing the current time; this is a movie/TV technique used to great effect here to indicate impending doom. The setting of being an ordinary, small town is, ironically, refreshing and unique in a genre crowded with abandoned houses, carnivals, asylums, medieval and Victorian-era towns/cities. The items that you need to find and use generally make sense. The appearance of the zombies is used sparingly at the beginning of the game, making them even creepier. Making progress to open up access to new locations feels like you're exploring and overcoming obstacles in a realistic manner. The puzzles, while not original, are at that sweet spot of difficulty where they challenge you, but not too much as to feel frustration. Overall, the story and puzzles are more than good enough to outweigh the bad graphics and make this a game well worth playing. * Yes, these are not true zombies because they're not dead, but if it looks like a zombie and walks like a zombie... March 28, 2014
Definitely worth playing Great game, very addictive and with a great variety of challenges October 5, 2013
Great Game I loved the fact that when you thought it was over there turned out to be more. September 10, 2013
Holy zombies Well after playing the whole game I am certainly happy I chose to purchase this game. It was fun and interesting and I liked the fact that I needed to find health packs to progress through certain physical acts. The story progresses smoothly. It was not overly difficult but not too easy either. There were one or two places where things happened that caused me to jump but I did play it in the dark with the volume up. I would recommend this game. December 30, 2012
YUM YUM EAT EM UP At first I thought oh boy another good zombie game..the graphics and music were really good..and creepy ..I liked the new addition of the health packs.. but then a little let down came as you don't really see any monsters..all you get is a flash here and there..I also think the addition of voice overs would have added alot more to the game..I liked playing the game I just think alot more could have been done with it..I do recommend the game for a days worth of fun December 14, 2012
Enjoyable Game I really enjoyed playing this game. Game play was well done without an excessive amount of back-and-forth and strange use of objects. HOS were cluttered, but there isn't a penalty for random clicking. The HINT is fairly slow to recharge and is limited to the location you are in during game play. There is a map, but it only shows where you are. The story is interesting and well presented. Not the best game ever, but once I started playing, I didn't want to stop. August 17, 2012
It was better than I expected Yes, I agree the storyline has been done before, but apparently we keep buying games like this, so I can't really blame the developers for sticking with a winning formula. After reading the other reviews I expected to get bored but I quite liked it. I liked that each chapter had a colour of its own. I did get spooked a couple of times. It wasn't the best game I ever played but it wasn't a bad way to spend a couple of hours. There were a few interesting approaches to familiar mini-games, which I liked. March 18, 2012
81-90 of 114 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.