Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Full version game
(406.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston! Search for your family, uncover the evil that has enveloped the town, and escape with your life in this mystifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore abandoned buildings and search for helpful items as you try to piece together what has happened to the town. Find your family before it's too late in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

  • Explore Livingston
  • Uncover the evil
  • Find your missing family!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Small Town Terrors: Livingston

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Livingston 4.1 5 114 114
Fun Game Enthralling, I became so engrossed it even made me jump on occasion!!! October 25, 2012
Creepy but fun Has a little twist from other adventure/hidden object games: find "health" packs to have enough energy to complete tasks. Graphics excellent & "infected" humans pretty creepy. Lots of running around from place to place-tasks not always easy but hidden object scenes are. June 6, 2012
Interesting game but lacked.... I found this game to be fun to play but lacked depth in the story. Played plenty of games before that start out waking up in a hospital involving some sort of disappearance. The difference is with this one the climax was very easy to figure out and the puzzles were not challenging at all. But all and all I was still happy with playing it. Also felt the graphics could have been better. May 5, 2012
Not Bad I just finished and am intrigued! While there are some parts of this game that are WAY overused - you know what they are!, I still like the feel of the game overall. Graphics are good, sound ok (I never really listen anyway). While it isn't the most difficult game I've ever played, it's a buy for me - of course with a coupon code! March 20, 2012
Good way to spend a lazy afternoon It's not an award winner but it redeems itself with a few fun scares and good mini games that require some thinking. It lost a lot of points from me on the visual aspect which is good to poor compared to other games but it was fun enough that I recommend it March 18, 2012
fun game Liked the game, easy to follow and understand. Not a bad game in length and worth price paid March 21, 2012
Holy zombies Well after playing the whole game I am certainly happy I chose to purchase this game. It was fun and interesting and I liked the fact that I needed to find health packs to progress through certain physical acts. The story progresses smoothly. It was not overly difficult but not too easy either. There were one or two places where things happened that caused me to jump but I did play it in the dark with the volume up. I would recommend this game. December 30, 2012
YUM YUM EAT EM UP At first I thought oh boy another good zombie game..the graphics and music were really good..and creepy ..I liked the new addition of the health packs.. but then a little let down came as you don't really see any monsters..all you get is a flash here and there..I also think the addition of voice overs would have added alot more to the game..I liked playing the game I just think alot more could have been done with it..I do recommend the game for a days worth of fun December 14, 2012
Enjoyable Game I really enjoyed playing this game. Game play was well done without an excessive amount of back-and-forth and strange use of objects. HOS were cluttered, but there isn't a penalty for random clicking. The HINT is fairly slow to recharge and is limited to the location you are in during game play. There is a map, but it only shows where you are. The story is interesting and well presented. Not the best game ever, but once I started playing, I didn't want to stop. August 17, 2012
It was better than I expected Yes, I agree the storyline has been done before, but apparently we keep buying games like this, so I can't really blame the developers for sticking with a winning formula. After reading the other reviews I expected to get bored but I quite liked it. I liked that each chapter had a colour of its own. I did get spooked a couple of times. It wasn't the best game I ever played but it wasn't a bad way to spend a couple of hours. There were a few interesting approaches to familiar mini-games, which I liked. March 18, 2012
81-90 of 114 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.