Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston! Search for your family, uncover the evil that has enveloped the town, and escape with your life in this mystifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore abandoned buildings and search for helpful items as you try to piece together what has happened to the town. Find your family before it's too late in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

  • Explore Livingston
  • Uncover the evil
  • Find your missing family!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Small Town Terrors: Livingston

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Livingston 4.1 5 114 114
Glad I didn't listen to naysayers! This game may be a repeat of some others; but I found it challenging and engaging. The difficulty level was just right for me, and I did end up using the walkthrough a couple of times. The graphics were not the best in the world, but not the worst I've seen by far. The storyline was intriguing and instead of collecting morphing objects, which by the way, I really like, you have to find healthpacks to be able to do some things along the way. I don't feel bad about revealing this, as so many others have already done so. I only got a bit startled one time in the beginning of this game, otherwise, a little creepy, but not too bad. For the money, this game was totally worth it! Proud to add it to my collection of HOGs March 19, 2012
Glad I wasn't there!!!!! What a terrific game. Easy to follow [with walkthroughs help..lol], great visuals and sound.Mini games challenging but fun to play. The zombies were scary and did the trick to add to the overall atmosphere. The storyline was very believable if we think of 'similar' catastrophes in the world today. I was quite impressed with the entire game and played it through to the end without getting bored or anxious. Enjoy!! June 17, 2012
worth purchase, not only long i never expected it to lasted that long, since it a SE. But after hours of non stop playing, jus when i thought it end and thinking wow that this was long game, the screen start a whole new scene, jus like playing a CE, nice! This a cleverly made game, with clean ,real graphic , at times spooky, .some mini games are challenging i need refer walkthrought but was fun. And u know wat u need do and where u need go after awhile. Am glad i bought this one) April 2, 2012
another fun and creepy hidden object SE I'm always pleasantly surprised when an SE is a decent length. This game is a great value, puzzles could have been harder. Plot is pretty routine but still good. HIdden object scenes moderately challenging. . The graphics were a little robotic,The zombies are more comical than scary, esp the "mob" of zombies. Still a lot of fun and nicely creepy. I would definitely play the sequel if they make one March 18, 2012
Green Eyed Emily is Sure to Return! Excellent! Enjoyed the game immensely. Good work everyone. Great production. Now I know there is going to be a sequel hope you are close to release time. March 19, 2012
PRETTY GOOD I figure when there is no complaint about a game, then it should be a five star. Also, stated earlier by some was the no skip on puzzles. The HINT button turns into the SKIP button. HOS is clear, and I did need to use the HINT. Story is kewl, and the paths have a meaning. On my way to purchase... Have fun with this one. March 24, 2013
An Excellent Game! Small town terrors is somewhere between Silent Hill and Resident Evil, and it's fan-freakin'-tastic. My favorite HOGs are the MCFs, but this one ranked up there as well. The graphics are great and the music isn't intrusive, just spooky. There are some genuinely worrisome moments with cut scenes showing the little girl in peril, and I admit I jumped a few times. It does have a few scares up its sleeve! The only possible downside for some players is that there is no voice over. Conversations are in dialogue boxes at the bottom of the screen. Some HOGgers prefer voice over to subtitles, so bear that in mind. Otherwise, the story is intriguing and the puzzles are some of the most fun I've played in a while. An avid HOGger will recognize a few of them, but each time a new one came up, I was excited to see what type it was. I highly, highly recommend this game! March 31, 2012
Either love it or hate it-I'm picky but chose this game over many others I was unsure about this game when I read the reviews, but I thought I'd give the demo a try anyway-I always do. And boy am I glad I did. I had 6 other 'highly-rated" games to choose from, and I used my credit to get this one. 10 minutes into the demo I was hooked. While it may start off as similar to many other games out there, it actually ends up being quite unique in its style of game-play, which is why this is the game I chose to use my credit on. As others have mentioned, the health-packs are a very unique addition and remind me of first person shooters (I play console games as well). It makes sense that the character that has just woken up from a coma needs health-packs to continue on her journey. As for the zombie-element. I'm not a big fan of zombie movies or even games, but this one takes the cake. So far while playing I have not gotten bored once, which is highly unusual-I usually get bored with a game and have to come back to it later. This is one I will play straight through. It holds my interest. I like the adventure aspect of the game and not being overwhelmed with HOS every time I turn around. The ambiance and atmosphere go well with the story line. As for the graphics-I have a widescreen monitor, and I found the graphics to be clear and crisp. There is a slight grainy effect, but anyone who has every played console games, knows that this is a strategy used to make the atmosphere all the more creepy. In other words, it was done intentionally, and it provided an eerie effect. So no complaints as far as graphics. While there is no journal per se , you are able to toggle easily between inventory items and documents / clues you come across throughout the game; which I like because it allows you to read them over again, in their entirety, without a journal summarizing for you. There is help available if you need it-I always play in expert mode, having played this genre for several years. Hovering your mouse over the task button gives you the general tasks. Clicking on the task button tells you what you need to do to accomplish those tasks-much like a built-in walk-through that you can access if you need to. Additionally, there is a hint button as well. I like the map because it shows the city visually, like a photograph of the area which is a nice change from the typical map which only lists your location. There are no voice-overs but the animated cut-scenes I thought were done really well. I have gotten spooked a couple of times throughout the game so far, which I also like. All in all, this is one of those games that you will either love or loathe-but it is right up this gamers alley, so I highly recommend trying the demo regardless-you might be pleasantly surprised! March 28, 2012
A must get! I have only played the demo but I already know I love this game. The people animation is a bit rough but the atmosphere more that makes up for it. This game will make your heart pump and your mind think. Mini games are definitely a challenge but not impossible. The HOGs were not cluttered but were not too easy. I would tell you more but I dont want to give it away. March 20, 2012
Solid Game The plot of this game made sense, and the gameplay was very good--challenging, but not impossible. Also, there weren't an excessive number of hidden object scenes. March 18, 2012
11-20 of 114 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.