Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston! Search for your family, uncover the evil that has enveloped the town, and escape with your life in this mystifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore abandoned buildings and search for helpful items as you try to piece together what has happened to the town. Find your family before it's too late in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

  • Explore Livingston
  • Uncover the evil
  • Find your missing family!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Small Town Terrors: Livingston

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Livingston 4.1 5 114 114
Made me jump! This was an excellent game! It made me jump out of my skin several times! The designers did a great job with the plot, the hidden objects, the puzzles, and overall gameplay. I had to buy it right away because I had to know how it ended! But does it end? There is a hint of a sequel! Cannot wait! Will definitely by that as well! April 3, 2012
Creepy! This game should come with a faint at heart warning lol ! There were many times in the beginning where I jumped. I haven't come across another game like this so far, with the story line as such. The music was eery and the game had an almost anxiety driven feel to is...the fight or flight feeling as your playing the game. A++ April 3, 2012
don't caught walking down the road As I played this game the whole time I was hoping I did not run into any infected person. I also was thinking of the "Walking Dead" tv show fun and scary. It will make you jump. I was laughing at one point of the game. Some puzzles are a little semi-easy, but very good. April 1, 2012
Fun Very fun game. Great visual on hidden objects March 29, 2012
I love this game! This game is about a mother who got into a car accident and has woken from a coma and has to find her daughter and husband. The story line is great, the graphics are fantastic, music is nice and the there is no voice overs. Which is fine. I really enjoy the Hidden Objects and the mini games. They are not that easy so there is a challange and over all this game is a lot more fun than I thought it would be. I bought it before the demo was finished. March 28, 2012
Really great game!! I was delighted to see a game that had some extra challenges involved. Having to earn "strength" to perform some of the tasks lent a new aspect to playing that I liked. The story line was great, and I liked the "twist" at the end...perhaps we'll see a sequel? Kudos to the developers!! March 26, 2012
So much fun, I finished in one night! Just like the title says, this game was so good, I finished it in one day. The storyline and gameplay made up for the poorly animated characters so much, I forgot how funny looking they were. If there had to be a shortfall, I'm glad they chose people and not the other stellar aspects of this game like the puzzles and overall path of the game. I was literally entranced. I kept going because I wanted to see what the next area and puzzles were like. I loved the health meter. It raised the creepy factor. I started playing about mid afternoon and jumped a few times! It might be a little scary for younger kids, although teenagers might like it. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. I applaud the devs and look forward to the next one. May 10, 2013
great! I never leave a review before. I played this one when it first out and yes, I have fun and enjoy 'til end! If you are a HOPA lover well try this. Thanks dev and good job! April 9, 2013
Short, but enjoyable Great storyline, HOS mostly clear. Good music and graphics. No VOS. Not a long game, and maybe not worth full price. My time: 3 hours casual. April 24, 2012
great I really liked it and am going to purchase it. April 5, 2012
31-40 of 114 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Livingston

Your family is missing and the town is in chaos in Small Town Terrors: Livingston!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.