Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 3.8 5 71 71
Another Great Game By Casual Arts! I really like the themed games coming from Casual Arts and this one was as much fun as the rest. A great hidden object game with the added bonuses of finding themed items in the game like rabbits and eggs. While not a really long game, kids will enjoy it as well as adults. I like the continuation of the family in the games - the two kids and the mother and father, though it is mostly centered around the adventures of the two kids, which will appeal to the kids in us all. December 8, 2012
need more easter games/rabbits/eggs I LOVED THIS GAME,HUNTING THE EGGS WAS REALLY COOL AND THE SCENERY WAS EXCELLENT.HAD ME WISHING I WAS REALLY THERE. April 3, 2012
easter eggztravaganza excellant,funenjoyable nice and easy especially with no time limit you can take your time which i love the most March 27, 2012
hidden object game i love this game this is a great game for kids and all ages March 26, 2012
Lighthearted Fun...Finally As a BFG client for many years, I am really tired of the trend toward all the dark subject matter in these games. To some this game may seem childish, but it was simple and FUN and I didn't feel like my brains were being sucked out my ears while I was playing it. For those of us that have a life and only play when we have some time to kill it is nice to have a game that one can leave and then pick back up without having to wonder where or who or what. I'd be buying more games if we could get some more like this. March 24, 2012
For The Young At Heart And Kids Very Short But Fun Game This review is for the whole game playing in challenge mode. 2 play modes: Casual has a basic tutorial, helpful sparkles, faster hint/skip charge. Challenge has no tutorial, no sparkles, hint/skip charge slower. This game is pretty much a straight HOG (hidden object game) which there are quite a few scenes. There's a combination of finding by the usual word list and some scenes find so many of an item. For some you have to move your cursor around as a "magnify glass" will come up as some are hidden inside of things. There's also bunnies and eggs you find in each scene for points (high score). There are several different mini games/puzzles throughout the game which some are repeated such as jig saw puzzles, spot the difference, and memory games (finding the matches) just to name a few. As for game length: Definitely one of my shortest to date as I completed this in just under a couple of hours. My overall impression of the game: Well I really liked this little game here. What a cute game and this is coming from someone who is 40 with no kids or grand kids so to say this game is FOR KIDS ONLY is so NOT TRUE in my opinion. LOL! The dark side and much more challenging games are my favorite but it's nice to see Big Fish release a game such as this that is geared more towards family friendly (kids/young at heart). The graphics are very well done and I enjoyed trying to locate all the bunny rabbits and eggs. Yes this game is pretty easy. I mean you can pretty much tell just by looking at it (the screen shots) that it more than likely would be though I will admit that a few of the items in my opinion were a little challenging to find as they were hidden in things before I realized the magnify glass. Some were pretty well blended into the scene and/or small but yes the majority very easy to locate. The puzzles and mini games were also very easy to do as I didn't skip any. Overall, I give this little game here 4 stars. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was because it was too short. If it would of been just a couple hours longer I would of given it 5 stars. As for recommending the game: If you're not the young at heart and every game MUST be hard/challenging, have no kids/grand kids well this won't be for you. If you are the young at heart, have kids/grand kids and not every game has to be a challenge/hard and you are looking for something to pass approximately a couple hours of your time well this would be the game. Thanks Big Fish and the developer for a very good game here. March 20, 2012
Fun, Colorful, Easy and Happy! I give this 4 stars, one off for the music, it gets to you BUT beautiful scenes, easy, kids will love it and yes, adults as well if you want something that is happy and colorful and a bit mindless. Sometimes you don't want to be challenged to the max or be in a dark and dreary environment. I love a hard, dark, intresting HOG as much as anyone but sometimes I want to just veg out and enjoy the view and not have to overthink something. I put this is the same catagory as Trick or Treat which is gears towards kids but I just loved for the fact that if your brain is tired at the end of the day or your feeling a little blue a game like this makes you smile and feel like a kid again. If your looking for a challenging HOG that is dark and dreary its just not for you. Give it a try when you need a lift. March 20, 2012
Great for the family! This is a great game to play with the kids - a way to introduce them to HOGs, as well as other fun mini-games for them to play. They can test their memory, observation skills (spot-the-difference), etc. This is probably not for the hard-core HOG/adventure player, but it wasn't meant to be... it's really for the kids/family. They had one like this over Christmas, so this is their foray for Easter. This would be fun for the family to play together, helping the very young ones "seek and find"! Really quite stress-free and enjoyable for all :) March 20, 2012
Eggs and Bunnies Overall, kinda fun and entertaining. Not too difficult, but not that easy either. Some things are harder to find than one would think. Graphics are not bad, but could be a little better when it comes to identifying the objects to find. Music is OK but gets old fast. Just turn down the volume and it is liveable. Could be great for kids as long as there is a little help from Mom or Dad. Overall it is a good but if you want just plain HOG with some plain old fun attached. Besides, we are talking Easter Bunnies here... March 21, 2012
Easter Eggztravaganza It was fun ,very easy but sometimes it nice to just play a game that is just fun , and not some brain racker that tests you patience.Graphics were nice, did buy it. March 20, 2012
21-30 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.