Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 3.8 5 71 71
Fun for kids! I liked that this game has a variety of puzzles and think it's a fun game for kids. As an adult, it didn't really captivate me but if I was a few years younger I'd have been begging for it! June 11, 2012
Fun but rather short This is an enjoyable HO game without any of the annoying searching and carting items around locations to complete puzzles. There is a long list of items for each scene and you also score for finding as many easter eggs, chicks and bunnies as you can. Each HO level is followed by a puzzle such as spot the difference, a jigsaw, assembling 3D models and other similar puzzles. My only real complaint is that the game is very short - there are only 20 HO levels plus 20 puzzles, I removed one star for this. March 23, 2012
Fun Game I played the demo and now bought it I think it is fun even if you aren't a kid Think the kid in me likes it which was good enough for me to buy the game. March 20, 2012
ITS Easter Time,, Hello There. I gave this 4 STARS becouse its for the Childern no Adults allowed on this game only joking.but as you can see the game is set up for 4 to 8 year olds please download it if you have kides let them have lots of fun playing this game for a change, the level of challenge i put down is 3 that all depends on your child some may find this easy some may find it harder then others children.so if you wont to see a happy kids playing this Easter give them this better then Eater eggs or buy this and Easter Eggs for them.I will Recommed this for the kides. March 20, 2012
an easy going fun game i am not a kid but this was a fun way to relax. played casual and the music got on my nerves, but there is a fix for that...volume control. easy mini games. suitable for kids. a good introduction to HO games for them. every once in a while i like an easy game. March 23, 2014
Relaxing, colorful hidden object game Pros: Plenty of eggs and bunnies to hunt Various scenes: e.g., farm, house, mall, church Some items are very cleverly hidden and not easy to find Cons: Few music pieces make for a repetitive soundtrack No "skill game" like the one in some other holiday H0Gs Not all bunnies can be caught March 29, 2013
EASTER Egg Time Clear graphics. No reason not to play expert level, for there is no challenge, just some fun HOS, collect extra bunnies, eggs, etc. Puzzles, find differences, etc. Most quite simple. And, if you want to use a hint, have at it. Every once in awhile we need a fun lil game. This one is not for me. March 23, 2013
entertaining & relaxing i did the trial on this knowing it was an easy game since i enjoy straight HOG (no going back and forth). I bought it and discovered (as usual) it was a very short game. It passed the time when i wasn't feeling good so I could focus on something else. Light hearted and colorful. More like this please. April 9, 2012
Fun Game to Play for Easter Remember old fashioned Easter Egg Hunts? Now translate that fun into a game. That's what you get with this game. It's easy enough for kids but fun for adults as well! I've already played it twice. The objects are mostly easy to find, but in each Hidden Object Scene you must also look for the Easter Bunny, other bunnies and eggs to score points. The games are easy but several of them have an Easter theme to them, such as decorating Easter eggs and matching Easter bonnets to the correct outfit. It you want a relaxing game to play for Easter, this is the one! April 1, 2012
fun Graphics were great and it was fun to play with my kids. The mini games were perfect challenge for my 6/3 yr old. Everyone got a turn. March 24, 2012
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.