Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 3.8 5 71 71
Good for kids Really colorful and lots of fun for the kids for Easter. Not so great for adults! March 21, 2012
Relaxing Hidden Ojbect Game The game was very relaxing. From time to time, I want to play a game that doesn't requiring much thinking. The scenes were challenging enough to keep me playing, but not so that I had to work too hard. The mini-games are very easy. Again, OK it you want to play a game that does requiring a lot of work. I can't comment on the sound because I usually have it turned off. Even though it's an easy game, I would have like to know what the scores are. For example, how many eggs or bunnies for each scene. If you want to relax and not have to think, I would recommend this game. March 20, 2012
More geared toward kids. This is a lighthearted holiday HOG with some puzzles in between. Pretty easy yet I found it an enjoyable waste of time. Probably better for kids as adults might get bored, but I liked it for what it was...an easy yet enjoyable little game that definitely put me in the mood for easter..and some chocolate easter bunnies! March 20, 2012
Fun Game for Families I found this a fun game to play. I expected it to be more for children which is its intended audience, so I was not bothered by the level of play. It was a pleasure to play a bright, pleasant game rather than all the dark games that have become the norm. This is definitely a game I will get for my grandkids. March 20, 2012
Shiloswin Enjoyed the game alot. Is also a good game you could let your children help you with. March 20, 2012
Great For Parents and Younger Kids To Work On Togethter Easter Eggztravaganza was enjoyable to play. I would buy it if I had young children. The pictures were colorful and made to find objects easily. The mini games were really easy but a good learning experience for the young ones. The rabbit mascot for the game is cute. Also a nice break from all the dark and scary story lines. Highly recommend for kids, it will keep them busy for a while. March 20, 2012
great for kids! This is really a great game for kids. My 5 year old great grand daughter enjoyed it. I did have to help her with some of the words in the HOS. I will get this for the kids. March 20, 2012
kids only If you have kids, they will love this game - good for kids from 5 to 10 years March 20, 2012
fun for kids my little boy would enjoy it but not really for me it is a good game for 5 to 10 year olds March 20, 2012
Easter Eggztravaganza This is a nice change from all the dark and gloomy games that have been posted. I found the HOS a bit tricky, because they are everywhere, and some are quite small. All in all not a bad game to play with the children March 20, 2012
41-50 of 71 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.