Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 182 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 3.8 5 71 71
Great Easter Game for Kids Colorful and fun to find the bunnies and eggs. The Puzzles are easy enough for children who play the game with a parent or friend. Very sweet...nothing scary or creepy, just plain fun! March 20, 2012
Easter Eggztravaganza Hello, No matter what people say about this game, I thought it was fun. Yes kids can play but the kid in me enjoyed it. I played till the end and I do not regret buying this game because I thought it was lots of fun!!! So you bad guys out there complaining, get a life!!! I do recommend this game to anyone who wants fun!!! March 20, 2012
Very Fun Game this is a game for ALL ages, NOT just for kids. (No demons, no trying to figure what to do next, where to go next, no witches, nothing scary) Just Fun finding hidden objects - and NOT all easy to find and clicking on eggs and bunnies throughout. Then you get to play mini-games - different kinds - Lots of fun. - So disregard the naysayers who think this game is just for kids - Even though I wish I had a young kid just to watch them having fun with this game - I guess I am just a kid at 60, cause it has been fun for me! April 6, 2012
Eastertime fun This was a light and fun game and easy to breeze through. It was a nice change of pace from all the dark games that have been offered lately. The graphics were good and there was nothing frustrating about it. Just a nice fun game for everyone to enjoy. March 20, 2012
Grandchildred LOVED it! Obviously this is NOT a difficult or challenging game--for an adult. But my grandchildren had a good time playing this and had no problem with the storyline, music or other things that seem to have bothered other reviewers. Good clean fun for children. March 20, 2012
Great Kids Game Simple and cute Easter game. I would recommend for the kids. March 20, 2012
Great for kids. If your looking for a great kids game this is it. Colourful, fun music, graphics good. The hog scenes are full and colourful, some objects a little tricky to find but good for children to learn observation. There are mini puzzles i.e.: jigsaws, spot the difference, match the pictures all are fun and not to hard. I only played the hour demo but would not hesitate to purchase this for a child to play. March 26, 2012
fun happy easter excellent fun. i love hidden games like this March 20, 2012
Superb Hidden Object and Puzzle Game for Little Kids Some people who are reviewing this are reviewing it from the standpoint of adults, yet Easter Eggztravaganza is a children's game and not an adult game (Big Fish really should make that more obvious). As a teacher, I can honestly say this is one of the cutest hidden object and mini puzzle games I've ever seen, and perfect for a family-style game for little kids up to around aged 8 or 9. Nothing scary, just lots of fun music, bright scenes, tons of animals, rabbits, and Easter eggs to find, and a great sense of achievement for kids at the end of every level. Highly recommend this for people with little children. They'll have a great time playing it, especially if mom or dad don't mind playing it with them, as it's a great "bonding game" for parents and kids. March 23, 2012
Great Colorful Game! Very cute and colorful game. It reminds me of the Antique Road Trip games. March 20, 2012
1-10 of 71 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.