Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 182 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 3.8 5 72 72
'Eggs'-cellent for children This is a great game for children. The skill level is probably just about right for young HOG-ers and the puzzles aren't too difficult that they'll become fed-up and stop playing. It's fun for adults too if you want an easy, don't-have-to-think game. Not everything has to be dark and difficult. It's nice to relax sometimes. March 22, 2012
Easter is comming this is a great children's game for Easter. the items are pretty easy to find and the hint button loads real fast, the little mini games are not hard, and over all some older kids might find it alittle to easy.But nice, clean fun for the afternoon. March 21, 2012
Fun game! I loved this game! It would be wonderful for a child who has had some experience with HOGs, but I thought it was terrific myself. The graphics are really good, cannot comment on the audio?I don't have my speakers on, and the story line is cute. It's relatively easy, but sometimes the old brain can do with a rest and just enjoy a fun game! The hidden object scenes are fantastic, just hard enough to offer some challenge, along with the eggs and bunnies you need to find in each scene. Overall, definitely a purchase for me! March 20, 2012
EASTER Eggztravaganza I LOVED THIS GAME. IT WAS A LOT OF FUN.. March 20, 2012
Fun hidden game it was a cool game because ucan find egs and it is not very challenging but it was still very fun and entertaining!!!!! September 30, 2012
Relaxing fun for all ages It looks like this game is meant for kids, but I'm far from being a kid, yet I really enjoyed playing this! There was a choice of timed vs. untimed mode, which I appreciate, since I generally play just to relax. I am not looking for fancy storylines. I just want to find hidden objects. The art in this game is very good, and even though the size proportions of objects vary, everything is easily recognizable. All the objects are NOT that easy to find, though, and therefore it presents a little bit of a challenge sometimes. (But hints are available as needed.) I enjoyed this very much. Next time, I'll probably try it in the timed mode... May 24, 2014
ABSOLUTELY CHARMING Although Purchased for visiting children.after trying the trail,.I was surprised and delighted to be transported back in time when Easter was bunnies , candy and a time of delight...I found it the perfect escape after a hard day at work and a good time for all. Challenging oh not really:)..BUT WHAT FUN and how relaxing. Rediscover your childhood & entertain loved ones all at the same time.So cute and pretty a real delight March 21, 2014
LOVE THIS EGG-CELLENT GAME! This is a great game for kids AND adults! My 5 year old and I both thoroughly enjoyed it :0) Simple game with a cute storyline! March 15, 2014
Military themes I liked seeing the military and USA symbols in this game. I also like all the variety: matching, puzzles, find the difference, building and hidden objects. I also understood most of the words in the clues. March 23, 2013
Visually appealing and really well-made game: Fun for all ages This springtime game is full of Easter eggs and bunnies to locate in each HO scene in addition to the list of items to find. Most of the scenes are different and have moving parts in the pictures as well as objects inside things (behind doors, in manholes, etc.) It appears to be a child's game with simpler puzzle challenges BUT I found that I needed to use the hint for some items in most of the HO scenes so it was reasonably difficult for adults as well as for youngsters. The music and images and colours are all happiness-producing: this is definitely a "feel good" game and I would recommend it for all ages. Simply put, I enjoyed playing it a LOT. March 12, 2013
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.