Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 182 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 3.8 5 72 72
Easter Eggztravaganza This is a nice change from all the dark and gloomy games that have been posted. I found the HOS a bit tricky, because they are everywhere, and some are quite small. All in all not a bad game to play with the children March 20, 2012
Not my cuppa, but maybe fine for families with kids. Bright cheerful colors, runs smoothly on W7. Upbeat, simple story ties the scenes together. Reminded me of the Highlights magazines from the doctors' offices of my childhood...just about that challenging, too. I uninstalled it after the trial; my interest had about waned by that time. I love a good HOG that isn't grim, scary, dark, and overly complicated, so I was pleased to try this game. However, for my money, there wasn't enough of a challenge to make it worth purchasing. However, for families where the young kids see Mom and Dad playing HOGs and want to try too, this would be a nice place to start. Stick around though, parents -- you might need to explain, for instance, what a 'horse collar' is -- unless, of course, you have a few out in the barn. March 21, 2012
Cute Kids' Game Based on Demo: Good: VERY Colourful! Cartoonish atmosphere, hunting for eggs to colour for Easter & collecting bunnies along the way. Bad: really no challenge for those over 5 or 6 years old. This would be a great game to introduce your lil one to the HOS/Puzzle addiction that many of us share (wink) Kinda like : Can You See What I See? I&II. Some items hard to find, hint recharges fairly quick & puzzle are easy & skippable. March 20, 2012
OK for kids! Way too easy for adults, but would probably be good for kids. March 21, 2012
Family Game: GREAT, Adults: Not so Good Easter is approaching, bringing us this cute, kid oriented game where is the story line is about dying Easter eggs, which are sold out in town. There are many HO scenes with 'special items' (bunnies & eggs) to find in each in addition to the listed items. In between the HOS, there are a variety of mini-puzzles : small jigsaw map of town, unlocking the farmer's barn using proper sequence of keys matching items; ALL mini puzzles are easy to medium, several are variations on ones from more adult games. The scenes and graphics are geared solely to the under 16 crowd, everything I saw was appropriate for this age group. Although as a Christian I realize the purpose for Easter, I do think those who do NOT celebrate or believe MIGHT find some of the imagery objectionable (like Bibles). Lovely family game, nice for kids or elderly who do not want much of a brain drain. March 25, 2012
NO ONE OVER 10 YEARS ALLOWED This is definitely a kid's game. Way too easy for an adult. The music is grating--had to turn it off. Good for parents.to play with young children. Cute and unstimulating for adults. March 21, 2012
Good Game for kids Nice game for kids very relaxing. Mini games easy to do. I would recomend this game if you want something fun & easy to do. Reminds me of the Christmas Game. March 20, 2012
Really? I love HO games, but found this to be boring. I could only stand about 20 minutes then deleted it. Maybe some kids might like it, as the graphics were colorful and geared more towards the younger crowd;;but some objects were way hard to find..even for me. The mini games were a bit on the infantile side. I only recommend the game for children and very young at heart. March 23, 2012
GOOD FOR KIDS Aimed at children. Colorful. Music is repetitious and not Eastery at all. No way to determine if you found all the eggs and bunnies before selecting the last object. Puzzles are easy enough for young children and can be skipped. HOS are very crowded. Nice game for kids (story is simple and easy for them to follow) but adults will get bored easily. March 23, 2013
Cute kids' game I love bunnies. My children fear that when I am old, I won't be a crazy cat lady but a crazy bunny lady. So I had to try this game, and there are cute bunnies galore! However, if you are looking for a challenging HOG, this is not it. This game seems to be geared more toward kids. That's great, because many of the HOG games might not be suitable for youngsters. This story is cute and includes kids - nothing scary and no innuendo. A nice bonus is the little mini-games between search screens. A few were somewhat challenging and might be frustrating to some, but most were very easy and you do eventually get to skip them if you wish. There is a refilling timer for hints - somewhat slow but not a problem since the game isn't timed. There are extra items to collect such as eggs, bunnies, (BUNNIES!) and a special Easter Bunny in every screen. The amounts of these varies; it would have been nice to know how many I was looking for to know if I found them all. I only played the 1 hour demo, so I don't know what the purpose of these collections is, and maybe you find out at the end if you got all the eggs and bunnies. I'm going to recommend this for kids or if you are looking for a nice, easy HOG without any horror or escape challenges. It might be a nice Easter Basket gift! March 24, 2012
51-60 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.