Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 182 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 3.8 5 72 72
Good for young children Fine cute game for young children. A hidden gun may bother some parents, but I don't have a problem with it.This is for 4 and 5 year old kids, I think older, more sophisticated kids would find it too simplistic. Not much of a story line or anything to spark imagination. March 20, 2012
Cute game, but it needs some work. I though this would be a cute game for my niece's youngish children so I gave it a try. The graphics are really nice and the story was perfect for 6-8 yr olds, but some objects were impossible to find and I ran into one task I couldn't complete. (As a city gal, I don't think I've ever gotten near enough to a tractor to know where it had some kind of pipe sticking out of it). Parents who expect to play this along with a younger child will find themselves doing all the work and their kid off watching Cartoon Network. When I became frustrated, I realized this game has no targeted audience. It's too cutesy and childish for older kids and way too difficult for the young ones. March 20, 2012
Great Game For The Younger Set Storyline: kids want to color eggs. Same as in most households this time of year. It was fun and too easy on the HOs, so there wasn't much of a challenge. Sound was too cutesy but the visuals were outstanding. Nice and bright. If you want to have a slow and easy day, this would be the game. Recommend it for the kids but not for the older set. March 20, 2012
Kids Only!! What can I say, if you have small kids and want to introduce them to a virtual Easter Egg hunt, this is your game. If you are like me and were waiting for a adventure/IHOG game today, you are out of luck. I lable this: For small kids only!!!! Sorry cannot recommend this game for grown-ups. However, tapping into my inner-child, I can say this: Today's tech savy kids would probably find this game very boring! Mediocre graphics with bright cheerful colors, music is repetative and quite annoying after awhile, sound-effects involve lots of farm-animals making noise, no voice over, no map, no challange, lots of HOS with hidden eggs and bunnies to collect for extra points, very easy mini-games and that is about it! I imagine that toddlers would enjoy this game. I think this one slipped through the cracks...... March 20, 2012
puzzle/hidden object o! dear. so boring. very very childish. Wish I had read the reviews before downloading. I would not have bothered. Really is a childs game, not an adults. Nothing new or stimulating. Who ever designed this game should label it "for children" or go back to redesign it. March 20, 2012
Not much of a challenge. Probably fun for children. Was hoping for a hidden object /adventure game that wasn't all dark and grim. This was too easy for me. No challenge. A good one for little kids though. Reminded me of Highlights for Children magazine.. Juvenile story. Quit before the trial was over. Music annoying. March 22, 2012
Easter game to play with little children... Does not really have a story. Cute and crisp graphics, very boring music. Only HOS - easy, and very well known mini games - ridiculously easy, as puzzles with large pieces (only to place), or or tables with large pieces to rotate, find differences, find pairs, etc. In HOS, in addition to the requested written items, you have to collect eggs and rabbits. Nothing challenging. I could bear only 20 minutes. It may be nice for parents to play together with their children on Easter! March 20, 2012
Guns in the HO scenes I usually love seasonal HOGs, especially ones that children can play. However, the 3rd or so HO scene in this game included a carefully detailed high-powered rifle with a scope, plus a pistol. Is this what you want your five-year old to search for along with bunnies and Easter eggs? March 21, 2012
Good For small Children It was very juvenile, best for 4-7 year olds March 22, 2012
Eggasperating! I refuse to change the display settings on my compter just to play a game. In many of the games I download from BigFish, By going to full window I get a larger display. Not just in size of the game window, but in font size, etc., as well. The font on this game is just too small for me to even try to play it. Switching to full window did not change the size of the font at all. If you have any kind of challenged vision, then this game is not a good choice for you. The sad thing is, there is absolutely NO reason why the creators of games occasionally resort to using such small fonts. I'm just grateful that most games have fonts that are large enough to read. Whether the font is a readable type is another issue. March 27, 2012
61-70 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.