Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 261 261
Liked the challenges I thought it had alot of good mixture of challenges and puzzles. March 3, 2012
Best in my collection of many HO games! I buy an HO game at least twice a month. This is one of my favorites out of my entire collection. It has wonderful graphics, challenging puzzles and a great story. It is not one of the short ones you play in a sitting, it is challenging and well worth the price. March 1, 2012
Amazing! It amazes me how inteligent these guys & girls are who develope these games! The graphics & hidden rooms etc. Amazing! Keep them coming! February 9, 2012
carl wonacott great gamesbut somthings are in the dark and for me i did not see them there my eyes may not be able to do as well as others add more light...Please..other than that it was fun... February 5, 2012
Good game Was a good game. Kept me interested. I am picky when it comes to hidden object games but this was one of the better ones. It's also a longer game which makes it nice. March 8, 2012
Not as great as the other Grim Tales games My IQ must have dropped in the last few days, because that game seemed a bit challenging to me. I am a fan of the Grim Tales series of games, but this one was a bit tough for me. I kept getting lost and having no clue what my next move should be. When I used a hint (which is rare for me, typically) it wasn't always helpful. I gave this game 4 stars, rather than the 3 I was really feeling because I wanted to be fair. It wasn't a bad game, and some like their games a bit more challenging. It was just a bit vague for me at times. I suppose I would have to still recommend this game since some prefer more challenging games. November 2, 2013
nice change from easier games For the most part I enjoyed this game. The graphics and story were good. It definitely is more task than plot line, which is perfect for some people. There is a lot to do. There is also more HOS than I prefer and some items are quite small. Saying that, the main point you'll find is a that it is a challenging experience. Some thinking is required here. Unfortunately, some of the puzzles were too hard for me and I had to Skip more than I care to admit. It provides a map that indicates objectives but there is no travel. Although areas are somewhat contained there is a lot of back and forth. The Hint button states the next desired action if you get stuck. I was slow starting this game but it truly gets better as you go. Knowing I liked The Bride kept me going. In the end, with the right mood it was a nice change from easier games. Looking forward to the next one. April 23, 2013
Good Game but too many Hidden Object Scenes Very long game, good graphics, good puzzles but every few minutes of play was spent on hidden object scenes. I would have preferred either a shorter game with less tedious hidden object scenes or a choice of another activity such as more puzzles, match 3, mahjong or a hand of solitaire in place of constant hidden object scenes. Good work on the puzzles! Keep the puzzles coming! October 12, 2012
Good for devoted puzzlers Played this game recently, my second big fish game purchase. Started on Advanced mode since I've done several of these before. Usual sort of game as far as hidden objects go. Lots of wandering around and backtracking but travel was made easy by the map and the hint system which I used fairly often was direct and gave only enough information to do something without spoiling further play, and I appreciated that. There was a larger variety of puzzles then I've yet seen in a puzzle/hidden object game. Some were fairly lengthy and more complex than I felt like dealing with myself but for people that enjoy puzzle part of these games, there are lots. Hidden object scenes only take up a relatively small amout of the puzzles that are there. The screen images were pretty and the sound was good. I found I cared more for the visuals then the story since I felt it was reasonably predictable but it was still interesting enough that I paid attention to it. This game was longer than I thought it would be, even after reading the reviews that said it was as much. There are enough activities that there is good replay value and I do plan on playing it again. October 5, 2012
Great but not excellent This is a great game. The graphics are appealing. The puzzles are plentiful and varied degrees of challenging. The entire game was very long. The sound during the cut scenes wasn't always there. The storyline was basic. You know the whole plot quite quickly. It is still a good game though. July 9, 2012
231-240 of 261 Reviews <<prev 222324252627next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.