Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 262 262
The Legacy Continues This is a lovely game with many unique features and an interesting plot. I really enjoyed the animated sequences and there are quite a few surprises! The scenes are beautifully drawn and entry into different areas must be earned by clever puzzles. Be prepared to manage a full inventory and some items will be with you for quite a while. The only spoiler for me was clicking on a highlighted area and being told what was needed to solve the area. The hint system is almost too good in casual mode. In addition to a comprehensive map, the hint button reveals where to go, what you need and where to find it. I like to have the opportunity to figure things out on my own. The next time I think I will go with a more advanced mode of play, but at any level, this is a carefully crafted, exciting game! February 12, 2012
Grim Tales : The Legacy OMG this is one of the best game that I ever played. I want more games like this. Love the storyline and the challenges were up my line. the visual pictures I could not believe, give me more of this and that map, it made it so easy to go from place to place. you need more of these map in each of your story February 13, 2013
AWESOME!!!! I'VE BEEN PLAYING ON B/F FOR A LONG TIME NOW..THIS IS MY VERY FIRST POST..CUZ I LOVED THE GAME SOOOOO MUCH!!!...WE NEED MORE LIKE THIS ONE...WTG B/F KEEP IT UP!!! July 23, 2012
One of my favourites! I'll admit when I first played I thought "Oh another car accident intro" but forget that! I really enjoyed this game, and I even jumped once or twice when the wolf showed up unexpectedly. Great game! July 21, 2012
Best Yet - SE This is one of the best games yet. The time it takes to play is longer than most, and it was refreshing to finally have a Help option that actually tells you something, and to save on the time it takes to travel from place to place, the developers have created a map with the freedom to jump directly to a different location without having to constantly back track. I`m glad that I held out until the SE was released. In many ways it`s better without a strategy guide so I saved myself a few bucks. Graphics are terrific. The mini games are unique, and most require a bit of thinking. Even the hidden objects are different from other games. Only one negative thing to say - the sparkles that guide you along are difficult see, partly because of the lighting and partly because it`s snowing in many of the outdoor locations. My hats off to the developers, and looking forward to more like this. February 20, 2012
Grim Tales: The Legacy By far, one of the best games I've played so far. It's definitely on my top 5 list. Graphics are incredible. Less HOS scenes & more mini puzzles offering quite the challenge. Every time you think you are nearing the end of the game, there ends up being more to do making for long game play.It's very interactive with many tools to use in the inventory. Awesome game & it was only the standard edition.! I highly recommend this game. February 19, 2012
Awesome game! Absolutely one of the best games I've played! Well worth the money! March 16, 2012
Loads of Puzzles I am really enjoying this game. I'm very picky with the HO games I play and I am glad i got this one. It's a long game and I didn't even get the CE. I recommend to people who like puzzles and think outside the box. March 7, 2012
Grim tales, but fun! I really enjoyed this game; I like the dark, scary games, so this was right up my alley. Grim tales, the bride was really good so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed with this one. It was challenging, but the hint button told what to do next; no stumbling around in the dark. Loved it! February 6, 2012
hidden object game This was a fun fun fun game I really loved it. The begenning lets you choose difficulty level and that is always nice. The map lets you jump from location to location and the hints were very helpfull for when you get stuck. I just played the casual level so I do not know what the other ones were like. Also the story and character interactions were very intresting also I love that in the Hidden object games February 9, 2012
41-50 of 262 Reviews <<prev 34567...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.