Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 264 264
Grim Tales: The Legacy By far, one of the best games I've played so far. It's definitely on my top 5 list. Graphics are incredible. Less HOS scenes & more mini puzzles offering quite the challenge. Every time you think you are nearing the end of the game, there ends up being more to do making for long game play.It's very interactive with many tools to use in the inventory. Awesome game & it was only the standard edition.! I highly recommend this game. February 19, 2012
Awesome game! Absolutely one of the best games I've played! Well worth the money! March 16, 2012
Loads of Puzzles I am really enjoying this game. I'm very picky with the HO games I play and I am glad i got this one. It's a long game and I didn't even get the CE. I recommend to people who like puzzles and think outside the box. March 7, 2012
Grim tales, but fun! I really enjoyed this game; I like the dark, scary games, so this was right up my alley. Grim tales, the bride was really good so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed with this one. It was challenging, but the hint button told what to do next; no stumbling around in the dark. Loved it! February 6, 2012
hidden object game This was a fun fun fun game I really loved it. The begenning lets you choose difficulty level and that is always nice. The map lets you jump from location to location and the hints were very helpfull for when you get stuck. I just played the casual level so I do not know what the other ones were like. Also the story and character interactions were very intresting also I love that in the Hidden object games February 9, 2012
Save Your Newborn Nephew From The Family Curse GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES Compared to the original Grim Tales, this game is so good it was almost a disappointment. It is so much more complex and sensational, and I was hoping for another quiet night in. lol In ?The Legacy? we follow on from the STORY in the previous game, ?The Bride?. Invited to the christening of our nephew, we discover on arrival that once again all is not well. Using a similar technique to that used last time, we use photos to immerse ourselves in our sister?s memories and attempt to prevent the catastrophe that has occurred. To aid us we have the ghost of Gray?s grandfather, though you might remember that sort of thing didn?t end so well last time! The GRAPHICS are spectacular. Beautifully drawn HO scenes and other locations, literally dozens of them, making creative use of different lighting, provide us with a delightful journey through the very complicated castle. Luckily, we have a INTERACTIVE JUMP MAP and very HELPFUL HINTS. There is NO JOURNAL. The SOUND was also exceptional. In particular, some of the music was first class, and I loved the environmental noises. With the exception of the squeaky chandelier in the Knight?s Hall. It nearly drove me nuts. The voiceovers were rare, and very well done. The GAMEPLAY is much more DIFFICULT than in the first game, in part simply because of the size and complexity of the game. But the PUZZLES, of which there are MANY, are also more DIFFICULT. Some also tested your patience by being fairly time consuming. Unlike ?The Bride?, ?The Legacy? feels like an Elephant game. It has some of that sense of grandeur and spectacle that I have come to associate with their games. So, despite my tongue-in-cheek opening lines, I enjoyed this game thoroughly, and recommend it highly. April 30, 2013
Very engaging storyline... What can be added to the other reviews??? I enjoyed The Bride so much, I had to check out the sequel. The Legacy did not disappoint. I truly loved this game, from the clear, crisp graphics to the engaging storyline, I found myself caught up. Each time I told myself, "ok, after this I'm quitting", I kept going on, because it was just that good. Just played the preview to The Wishes (the 3rd part to the Gray family series) and it looks like a winner also! If you are new to the Grim Tales games, I highly recommend you purchase the entire series. August 5, 2012
teenangel I bought this game because of the great reviews and, I gotta say, I agree. It was one of the better ones we've played in awhile. The graphics are great, very impressive. We bought the standard edition and found it to be very long, but it's so enjoyable that you still don't want it to end. One thing that really impressed us-there are so MANY places to go and explore in this game, more than I think I've seen in any other. And the mini-games are enjoyable and not too difficult, although we did have to use the blog walkthrough on a couple of them (thank God for that). All in all, a good buy and a GREAT game!!! March 18, 2012
Worth the money for sure!! This was a really long game, but fun and challenging. I was surprised how much there was to do. It was worth the money, which not a lot compared to how much game play you get. March 5, 2012
fun,fun,and fun loved it!!!!!! love the and i loved the fact that it was long storylin and game February 25, 2012
51-60 of 264 Reviews <<prev 45678...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.