Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 261 261
Just Right I loved this game. Lots of things to do and quite a challenge; it really made you think at times. I like it when you don't have to use hints all the time, but once in awhile, like with this game, keeps it interesting. Not boring, but not overly complicated either. "Just Right" March 9, 2012
Good game! Liked this game! Not too short, not too long. March 8, 2012
Excellent game, A must have! Following in the footsteps of Grim Tales The Bride, does not disappoint! Excellent graphics, eerie music, great voice quality. Puzzels are challenging enough to complete with out getting hair pulling frustrated. I loved the twists in the story and just when you think you are about to complete it, a whole nother section comes into play. Also having the map to where you are and where you need to yet go was a bonus! March 7, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game! Awesome job! Loved it! Just when you thought it was over it kept going. Definately recommend this game! March 7, 2012
Best Game So Far This is the best game I have bought thus far. I found the puzzles to be difficult enough to keep my attention, and it was quite long. You do alot of running around back and forth, but to me it makes the game more enjoyable. Bravo! March 6, 2012
Great Game This is quite a long game with so many things to do..One good thing is you have the use of a map which comes in handy while running from place to place which happens quite often.Hidden object scenes are enjoyable and the graphics are pretty good..background music sounds fine and the voice overs are good..A great game but nothing out of the ordinary as far as games go. March 4, 2012
Way to go Elephant games!! LOVED this!! Great story, great graphics, many changes of scenery to move the game along, great puzzles-- quite challenging at times! A beautiful game, and so very LONG!! It even had an ending that animal lovers will adore! Definitely deserves all 5 stars!! Way to go Elephant games!! :-) Cannot wait for the next one! March 4, 2012
Great game! Loved everything about this game! March 4, 2012
Howling fun This was a great game. Great story line, plenty of puzzles, some are quite challenging and great visuals and sound. For a non Collectors game, this was fabulous. March 3, 2012
Loved this game I feel cheated when I purchase a game that's so easy it only takes a couple of days to finish it. With this game I felt like I had gotten my money's worth. The play was satisfying and fun. The visuals were great. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who likes a game that involves the player in the action. March 2, 2012
61-70 of 261 Reviews <<prev 56789...27next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.