Bookmark

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge! Guide the mother as she pursues the witch through time and space to save her son from a fate worse than death. Interact with a variety of characters, find useful objects, and stop the witch before it’s too late in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Triumph over evil in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge 3.4 5 49 49
EXCELLENT GAME! This game allowed the both of best worlds when the developer brought in the use of the circles as well as hidden object items by list. I played the first game, but enjoyed the sequel much much more! I enjoyed finding items to complete the pictures, and thoroughly enjoyed ALL of the mini games and puzzles in order to obtain all of the missing parts. I really, really liked this game!! Thank you to the developer and Big Fish for another round of pure entertainment! March 23, 2012
Great Fun! Based on Demo-that was far to quick IMO Child soul stealing witch escapes jail & wants revenge on a mother that turned her in. I haven't played the first one, but it really doesn't need it for this sequel. Intro/Loading music is very interesting & actually upbeat. No voice overs, balloon text on background-video clip replayable in notebook. WOW! excellant computer graphics are very clean great combo of HO/Gather items for next step (in same area-good# The music changes to suspenseful after intro once into game. clear instruction, fun mini games so far. a bit of thinking involved. no level options- click penalty in HO.#there are 18 ways to define stamp BTW) Sparkles only light up after 30 seconds-so good directions that way no map iinteractive or otherwise-so no info on length. So all in all a fun, somewhat challenging game for HO/Puzzle fans. 4/5--the map would have been helpful ALOT not only to gauge length, but also possible areas to explore, interactive would have been even better--so I'm spoilt :D March 21, 2012
You may be surprised Beautiful graphics which were crisp and clear with a lot of things to look at in a scene. A couple of ways to find objects, reminiscent of Crystal Portal games. The scenes were not hard but some of the objects in them took a little more challenge. The puzzles were easy. If you are looking for a real challenge then this game will disappoint but sometimes it is nice to be able to wander through a game at a relaxed mode and enjoy really nice graphics. The hint system is fast. There was a little overuse of sparkles but overall an enjoyable game if you want a nice pace, easier puzzles and beautiful graphics. March 21, 2012
Back to Basic fun and challenge I was pleasantly surprised with this game for entertainment value. It is fast paced with lots of small puzzle games dispersed in the scenes, that actually take a bit of thought to do. While the creators skipped some frills, like animated drawers opening and extra tasks to get the hidden objects to work, you don't miss them, as so much else is going on. You no sooner finish one challenge then three more appear immediately and I found myself playing for an hour completely engaged in the game. So this will be one I buy, just because it was fun and caught my attention. It does not have the artwork of some of the "collector games", but I really liked playing it. March 21, 2012
Not Sure I don't like that it took me over half of the demo to just get out of the house. I don't like to many sparkles and arrows pointing to items. I really like the graphics and placing items in the circles (not sure what that is called). I don't like that this game has only one skill level. As i was playing i forgot that the object to the game is to get the son's soul back. I recommend the game to some people. I am still trying to decide whether I want to buy it or not.. March 25, 2012
Relax, Search, Solve, Enjoy! The game is a treat for the eyes, ears and mind. Playing the first game isn't at all necessary as it's summarized in this one. The graphics are clear, colorful and bright enough to see without enhancing the images. Oughta be in any HOG but not always there. The music is suitably calming spooky and light where appropriate and without voice-overs, can be muted if desired without loss. The story while not exactly Shakespear is appropriate for today's HO's and often suspenseful if not always logical. (Why ruin a good HO with logic?) The 4 stars, however were due to the somewhat cryptic hints given. Lines, sparkles and arrows are all used and it may take a bit to figure out the help you're getting. Some highly advanced HOG masters may find it too simple, but for beginner thru expert, thre's plenty to like. Puzzles are clear, explained and skippable. Overall, a good play and worth having. March 21, 2012
GOOD COMBINATION HOG Graphics are good. Sometimes you have to find an object that goes into a circle in another area or in a HOS. The combination of HOS-Circles is good. About halfway through the game, haven't found it impossible to find out where to go next (though might have to think a bit, which is good). Don't know what arrows and too many highlighted areas people giving the game low marks are talking about. I find only active areas are highlighted and I just don't see any unnecessary arrows. Puzzles are fairly easy and can be skipped. April 1, 2013
Good But Old FROG/HOG Developers have to start keeping up with the times.Although I did like the level of things to keep you from boredom,the game was old-hat.I bought this because I have the first game and wanted to continue ..There are beautifully drawn graphics and many things to do to stay busy.In order to assemble your tools,you will need to find the fragmented pieces in the hidden object scenes and the mini games,which were fun overall.There is no map to help you but the journal can. The hints recharge really quick.I can't say how long this game is as I rarely play a game in one sitting but it was a fairly longer game. May 24, 2012
Enjoyable! I enjoyed playing this game! Visually clear, music nice. No voice overs but I don't care about that anyway. Pretty straight forward game with HO scenes and a minigame for almost every HO scene. While maybe not the most original game, it was well made and keeps within the traditional HO game genre. March 25, 2012
A Bit Different I enjoyed this game. It had quirky ways of approaching things which made it refreshing to play a little out of the norm. Good background music which sometimes can get you in the mood for a mysterious ambiance. Not too difficult to play but just a bit challenging at times. There were a couple of times I got stuck because the way the hint was trying to lead me was a little confusing but I finally made my way through to the next task. For an SE, I think it's worth the money. March 21, 2012
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in this haunting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.