Bookmark

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge! Guide the mother as she pursues the witch through time and space to save her son from a fate worse than death. Interact with a variety of characters, find useful objects, and stop the witch before it’s too late in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Triumph over evil in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge 3.4 5 49 49
She's Back The witch stole your son in Behind the Reflection, trapping him inside a parallel mirror world. Of course her intentions weren't good, she needed the souls of children to make her magic stronger. Good prevailed over evil, you saved your son and the witch went to jail. However she got a hold of a mirror and so the saga continues....The goal of this game is to find several pieces of a set or object such as finding the witches voodoo doll. When you come across a sparkling item and click on it, several circles will pop up with pictures of items needed to complete that task. When you find those items you click and drag them onto the correct circle. Usually there is one item that requires you to complete a hidden object list find game to receive the final component, Each time you find all of the circled items you get to play a mini game such as turning oven dials to the black mark, each dial controls the movement of other dials. This game is a nice change of pace from the usual hidden object games, enjoy! March 26, 2014
Good game for a break Although there is a witch, it's not a creepy game. The graphics are clear. You have to find objects in HOS but also more generally in the scene. You have to assemble various objects to move through a portal. There are some puzzles, quite easy. The hint system is good. Clicking everywhere freezes the cursor. There is a good journal. You don't have to walk a lot. It took me about 2 hours to finish. I recommend also the first "Behind the Reflection". Good for beginners or for a break. November 15, 2012
Behind The Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge Very nice game of HOs; the sound was very good; objects were very clear and easy to find. Just as I was about to buy this game; the entire game froze on me right after I put the Puppet's top body part together; had about 33 minutes left, but the entire game froze up.; Fix this, and I will update rating to 5-stars. June 18, 2012
fun,fun,fun very clean, no bugs, graphic are great, very good game March 24, 2012
NICE MIX OF PUZZLES I enjoyed this game, and bought it after the demo (which I only do rarely) I like the mix of puzzles, which I found interesting and fun.Not your usual lot. March 24, 2012
GOOD COMBINATION HOG Graphics are good. Sometimes you have to find an object that goes into a circle in another area or in a HOS. The combination of HOS-Circles is good. About halfway through the game, haven't found it impossible to find out where to go next (though might have to think a bit, which is good). Don't know what arrows and too many highlighted areas people giving the game low marks are talking about. I find only active areas are highlighted and I just don't see any unnecessary arrows. Puzzles are fairly easy and can be skipped. April 1, 2013
I AGREE Game is good Loved playing it, fun, not to hard puzzles. Didn't have problem with chess, but needed to see where to put figures. Some of the items are very small, hints come back quickly. Haven't bought but might. March 22, 2012
An Almost Identical Sequel Story: Sending her to jail wasn?t enough to get rid of the witch who has now sworn revenge, and again your son is stolen by her. She is determined to have his soul, and before you can rescue him she escapes with him through alternate realities again. You?ll meet other victims of the witch this time, who will help, but it is still a race against time to get to your boy. Developer: ****** Release Date: Mar 2012 Extras: None This is so like its predecessor, it?s almost like an additional few chapters to the original story. Once again we are faced with magical mirrors and alternate realities. The graphics are the same style, although there is some technical improvement, and the music is the same mind-shatteringly irritating few bars from the first game. The game play has not changed either. There are things to find to complete tasks, which can be found either openly or hidden in the location, or occasionally in another close by. There are HOs and puzzles to complete others. All of it is as easy as you could possibly want, and will bore a more experienced player who likes a bit of challenge. But for quiet afternoons, and a cuppa, I think it?s a great fit. I prefer this game to the earlier one because it has interesting characters and parallel worlds, one of which I found quite intriguing... March 2, 2013
Next? The best way I can describe this game: Not for hard-core gamers like myself. Story line is too familiar, Mom looks for kid's soul that has been stolen by psycho witch. Hmmm, sounds familiar. Lets start with the cons: Although graphics are crisp and bright, animation is rough around the ages and outdate. Game looks old. Music is repetative and sound effects got on my nerve after a while; too much whispering in the back-ground. No voice-over, no map and sadly, one play mode which I think is the downfall of the entire game. I now know what it means to have too many sparkles and too many arrows pointing the way. It feels like I am dragged from one place to another without having any options to explore on my own. Seriously, a game for beginners. Game mechanics involve pop-ups to find missing items along with HOS. As for the Pros of the game: Cute mini-games I havent seen for a while and unfortunately that is it. While this game had great potential of being a good game, it lacks any kind of challenge making it fall flat. Too simple and too dull for my taste, sorry will pass on this. Cheers March 21, 2012
Too sparkly This game started off with a lot of promise apart from the music / background sounds which became irrating. That wasn't a problem as I would just simply turn the sound off. Graphics were brilliant. Clear hidden object scenes which were not cluttered, with some items hard to find which is a challenge I like. The other aspect is finding a collection of items to obtain an inventory item you need. This again is something I like. Some unique puzzles and some variation on the common ones. This was a definite buy for me until... What totally put me off was what happened when she left the house. Whilst I am not an expert player and cannot play games in hardcore mode, I was overwhelmed by the sudden appearance of lots of sparkles and arrows all over the screen. Whether this had happened in the house and I hadn't realised I am not sure but it certainly hit me in the face later and I could no longer carry one. No buy for me but I will recommend the game because what bothers me might not bother you. March 21, 2012
21-30 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in this haunting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.