Bookmark

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge! Guide the mother as she pursues the witch through time and space to save her son from a fate worse than death. Interact with a variety of characters, find useful objects, and stop the witch before it’s too late in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Triumph over evil in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge 3.4 5 49 49
Old story with new puzzles Yet another story of saving your son from a wicked witch.... Graphics were nice, but nothing brilliant - more of a 'sketched' appearance. Each scene contained hidden items to find, with some being interactive with other scenes, and a few hidden object games as well. At the end of each scene was a puzzle game - great variety here, although some I had to skip as I couldn't work out what to do. Instructions could do with improvement. The ones that I was able to varied from easy to harder. The puzzles were definitely what made the game. The hint button wasn't a lot of help, and instructions were somewhat vague at times. Sparkles annoy me in games, but with this one there was just so many of them everywhere it almost wasn't an issue. The storyline was so unoriginal and boring i totally lost interest in it. The game didn't run very smoothly, but was an okay length. Enjoyable to play, although after a while it became somewhat repetitive. The puzzles are what kept it alive for me. April 7, 2012
So So Good game for beginners! Not enough challenge for me. I got bored with it. I would recommend it for beginners only! March 23, 2012
ok game.. i wish it was more different than the first one. the story has nothing special. the game looks good overall but is way too easy. i expected some challenge and i hoped it was harder than the first one but it wasnt. on the other side visual quality is great June 27, 2012
oh no... ...not another "find the items in the circle first"...im not a fan at all of these types of hogs...boring after 20 min of the same junk, different room..nah not for me. but try it anyway, if youre a fan of this type of game, youll like it. March 22, 2012
Not for me, too many sparkles and a little boring Graphics are really nice, storyline is same old same old, we have seen this storyline SO many times before. Game completely ruined for me when sparkles were right in your face to tell you where to go next. Overall, nothing new in this game that I have not seen before and nothing jumps out to make me want to buy it. March 21, 2012
not worth it I didn't play the first game - and if it's the same quality as this one - no chance I would buy it. First -that finger pointing has to go! In most games, that means you've found something good. In this game, just a distraction. Second - does the music have to be so strange and change with every scene? Third - why keep highlighting areas that don't need to be searched Fourth - when I ask for a clue, I really would like one - not the circle around the task I know I still must do. Had a hard time figuring out where things were, only to find parts 2 windows back, inside a HO game, or laying about somewhere. Summary - not worth the time. Found that I don't really care what happens to the kid or his mom. Sorry about that. March 23, 2012
Run of the mill game Boring, sometimes confusing game really has no clear cut objective. I spent almost the entire Demo hour in the house. Graphics could be better, spent a lot of time looking for objects that must have been drawn from someone not of this world. A carrot looked like a pepper. A coffee mill resembled an oil can. Too many puzzles that were tedious and not fun, skipped almost all. Reminded me of the first HOGs that came out years ago. Only upside were the drawings of the people and the witch. March 21, 2012
Not even worth the demo! While I do believe there is always a bit if repetition amongst games, this one simply went too far. I agree with all the critiques that state the the storyline has been seen too often. Stolen child, evil presence, and devoted mother - they could have taken some time to come up with at least a few new concepts. While the visuals are beautiful, the game play is also over simplified. While in the demo, I played through puzzles in the matter of a couple of moments. There was nothing to really figure out and the hidden objects were not even clever. I would recommend any of a number of other hidden objects (Cinderstone Orphanage or Dorian Gray Syndrome), before you even waste your time on the demo. March 22, 2012
Behind the Reflection 2: Witche's Revenge Aaaahhhh! Where to begin with this game? I didn't like this game one bit.The whole storyline was completely bleak and very predictable.The visuals looks from the 2000's...Really? Sounds were the only thing that was ok with this game.However the H.O's were so easy that a child can do them.I'd say this game is definitely for a beginner not for an expert. March 21, 2012
Microscopic HOs make this game drag... I really wanted to like this game, but I couldn't even finish the demo before I trashed it. There really is no exploring in this game, as it is very linear. You really only have 4 locations at a time that you can go to...and you will go around and around to them several times for different things before you can move on. This is one of those games where you must find items in the location you are in to create a single object that you need to progress in the game. Some of the objects that need finding are microscopic/blended, and it makes the game drag. It's very tedious, and gets old really fast. The graphics are okay, the music is unobtrusive, but the story line is just not captivating as it takes way too long to create the object you need. There are a few good things I've found in this game. The hints recharge quickly, there are actual HOS besides the creating of a single object, and they are clear, colorful, and not junk piles. If only the devs had stuck to the actual HOS, this game could have been fun. Perhaps worth the DD price. Always try before you buy! March 24, 2012
31-40 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in this haunting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.