Bookmark

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge! Guide the mother as she pursues the witch through time and space to save her son from a fate worse than death. Interact with a variety of characters, find useful objects, and stop the witch before it’s too late in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Triumph over evil in Behind the Reflection 2: Witch’s Revenge!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge 3.4 5 49 49
Not a great game! When it takes me half the demo to even get out of the house - yikes! Also, I am NOT a fan of of finding and putting things in a circle, give me a regular old HOS every time! I found this game very boring, and with no clear indication of what to do next. I didn't play the first one, but if it's anything like this one, glad I didn't. I played this several weeks ago, and every time I scroll the list of HOGs and come across this one, I cringe! I do not recommend this game, and one review says it all, her 7 yr old gave it up in disgust! April 5, 2012
Not Impressed I only played 30 minutes of the trial on this one before I uninstalled it. The game just doesn't feel fully developed. The graphics were good, but I was not really impressed with the storyline, and the custom cursor was sluggish. I did like the variety of HO scenes very much, and some of the puzzles. This could have been a really great game with more development. March 24, 2012
Disappointing to say the least I just did not get this game. The animations were weak. The skip story button did not work and I was desperate to get through the story. The kid was pointless. The story in general was dumb. I rarely use such general "mean" words but I have to in this case. The actual graphics were attractive. The hidden objects were super simple. Too simple. The mini games were either easy or impossible. It was annoying to gather the items. I am guessing that is something that makes this game unique and others will like that extra challenge. I just found it irritating. For me, this would only be a 99c purchase. Others I think will like it better, but expert HOG people will not. March 24, 2012
this could have been good I knew this game was in trouble from the getgo. The opening of the storyline was practically a copy of another HOG that came out a few months ago. I wish I could remember the title of that game but there is so much blending of storylines these days that it is difficult to remember without a scorecard. I am not a big fan of the circle hunts, ala Treasure Seeker games but at least in this one some careful searching was needed. The puzzles were basically a rehash of what we see everyday. When there was some originality in the puzzle, the directions were vague. I think that I can speak for a lot of gamers who desperately want something innovative from developers. BFG itself tried with Return to Ravenhearst but many of us were offput by the morphing scenes. Otherewise that could have been an outstanding game. Many of the devs today are very clever but the majority of them really need to put on their thinking caps and offer something novel. Unfortunately we are getting a lot of same old same old. I cannot at all recommend this game. March 22, 2012
Rather boring This game is okay, but I just could not get very interested in it. The game was just boring to me. It is made well, graphics are nice, etc., but way too many arrows and sparkles. Hint recharges super fast. This would be a good game if you are looking for something simple without much of a challenge though. March 22, 2012
Couldn't play Would've been higher but I kept getting access violation errors and wasn't able to play the game. Something needs to be fixed and then maybe I'll try again. March 28, 2012
Very Boring I didn't enjoy this game at all. Trite and hackneyed. HO games have come so far over the years yet this one seemed like an anachronism. It seemed to me to be a new game programmer's first and unsuccessful attempt at creating a game. I couldn't develop any interest in the story nor the simplistic graphics at all. March 22, 2012
Extremely Boring Very boring game. Storyline was awful, puzzles were silly. Ending was extremely short and quick. Very badly made game. Worst I've played. March 25, 2012
Tigger II BAD GAME, BAD GAME, BAD GAME...I never give reviews, but on this one I had to. It was so bad I could not even finish the trial. Not a challenge. Not much of a game, even my seven year old got fed up with it.... March 28, 2012
41-49 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge

A witch's quest for revenge spells trouble for a young mother and her son in this haunting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.