Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, it’s up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 779 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition 4.5 5 141 141
you will lose sleep!!! One of the best games Ive played so far!! really liked the story line . Kept me up all night playing. March 8, 2012
Another Mystery Trackers - YAY!!! I had recently been hoping for another Mystery Trackers game so I'm thrilled with this one. I've only played the demo but will be buying when it comes out in normal (not CE) unless I just can' wait!!! I think the graphics are good, and I like the mini games and the HO scenes. The only complaint I have is the cursor seems to float and is hard to manage so I would go slowly over the scenes a couple of times to make sure I'm not missing something. March 2, 2012
black isle ce very good, challenging. not easy, but fun. worth downloading March 7, 2012
Holy Cow!!!!! I wait patienly for games like these. Mystery Trackers especially. I was trilled when I saw this one. It is an awesome game. I wish I could give the great folk who do them a big thank you. March 4, 2012
A Definite Buy I have played the demo and so far have loved the game. There is a variety of solving, finding that is a good blend. Not a lot of running around to use the objects which I like since too much in inventory in a game is confusing to me. I highly recommend this game. By the way, those of you who might want to get Mystery Trackers: The Void- I loaded it twice but it would not play at all on my computer. No idea why but thats why I always try a demo before I buy. Happy gaming everyone! March 3, 2012
FUN!! FUN!! FUN!! I loved this game, good job developers and BFG! It was so much fun and I loved "Elf" what a cute addition to a game. I highly recommend giving this game a try you won't be sorry. I don't usually buy CE's because alot of them are not worth it but this one definitely was..... March 2, 2012
Finally! I've been waiting for this game and purchased it right away. I loved the first two and this one is even better...a great game for anyone who loves HOS. It's beautiful and creepy! March 1, 2012
Great game!! I normally don't write alot of reviews but I had to on this one. This game had everything that I like in a game! I own all of the Mystery Trackers games and I love each one of them! This one is great but I'm having a hard time finding all of the owls!! Great hidden object scenes with the objects being easy to locate and not being just piles of random junk. I also love their different minigames and puzzles. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone! March 18, 2012
Yet Another Great Mystery Trackers Game I love the story lines in every one of the Mystery Trackers games. And as usual, great graphics, great music and sound, great puzzles and hard to find HOS. Keep up the good work! March 7, 2012
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition Liked it but a lot of puzzel were hard and the explanition was hard to understand. But I recommand it March 7, 2012
31-40 of 141 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.