Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, it’s up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 779 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition 4.5 5 141 141
great game i liked this game very much but not the ending I think on some of the endings it feels like they do not know how to end it it always feels like something is missing March 3, 2012
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition I enjoyed this game very much (as all the Mystery Tracker series). It has exaclty everything I want from a game! March 3, 2012
Wonderful Game Great game I love all of the Mystery Trackers games, great graphics I really enjoyed this game March 2, 2012
Excellent game! Another beautiful game. The graphics are wonderful. The hidden object scenes interact with items in the inventory and are not cluttered. A lot of work went into this game and it has definitely paid off. A definite buy for me. March 2, 2012
Needs better ending I enjoyed everything but the ending. It seemed a bit anticlimactic but this is a small complaint. Overall it was a good solid game not overly easy but not so hard you were grinding your teeth. A few of the clues seemed odd like using the violin string to saw the birdcage but again I don't know much about violin strings maybe the can be used as saws.As you can see my complaints are petty I did enjoy the game. March 2, 2012
Another Great Mystery Trackers Game I bought this game 25 minutes into the demo, though I should have just bought it from the beginning since I enjoy this type of game and have loved the other Mystery Trackers games. Although I haven't finished the game yet, I have not been disappointed. The developers have another hit on their hands. March 1, 2012
Above excellence I've been craving for a game that offers challenge, drama, action, scary scenes and great graphics. This is it! Interactive hog scenes are always a plus. It is challenging, a few times I got stumped and had to figure out what to do next, love that. I didnt' even bother to download the demo, the two previous games in this series were excellent and I knew this would be great. It grabbed my attention from the beginning and hasn't let up yet. A big thanks to the devs for bringing such a great game to me. March 1, 2012
Finally BF! Finally BF! A good HOS/Puzzle game released. I was starting to go into withdrawal. It's been almost two weeks since a good game came out (in my opinion). This is just right, the help button is very helpful and just challenging enough to be fun but not frustrating. I love the Mystery Trackers series. Can always count on a good game and great atmosphere. March 1, 2012
What a star of a game This is more like it i bought this game it is a realy good game The sound and graphics are tops.I have part 1 and 2 of this game all of them are great to play.so if your looking for a realy good game try this. one of the best games ive played so far Highly Recommended.(if you havent tryed parts 1 and 2 then give them ago they go with this is part 3) March 1, 2012
Great game Haven't finished yet but there's something silly in the beginning. You can't lift the welder so you put it in a wheelbarrow and.....walk with it down the ladder ????? Sorry for the hint. March 8, 2012
41-50 of 141 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.