Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(544.47 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 585 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.4 5 122 122
Ice Rose enjoyable game good graphics and HOB March 23, 2012
I think its great hard to a point but I ve enjoying playing it March 22, 2012
Interesting Game This game has beautiful graphics.it's not especially challenging but worth trying it out. March 22, 2012
Ice Rose Pretty good game! Played the demo and bought it. So far, no need for strategy guide... We'll see March 22, 2012
For True Love! I'll admit that I liked the game. The graphics/design were lovely. I didn't like that we had no voices for the characters...kind of took away from the experience, in my opinion. But overall, the game was good. CE sheds some light on some issues from the main game. The game itself is not too hard, though I hated how long it took for the Hint/Skip button to recharge... It's a very nice game! August 8, 2013
Good Moves Excellent game fun to play. Liked everything about it. July 26, 2013
It's good but nothing new here ! So I walked in the snow for hours, it was OK, but again nothing new, same old same old, not an ounce creepy or weird, a lots of back and forth, but it is cold outside so it passed the time. February 13, 2013
A good solid game Though it was a tad too predictable, I found this game enjoyable. The Snow Queens appearances seemed to detract from the experience rather than add. It was a short game and the bonus chapter was not much of an addition. Overall, it was a good game. February 13, 2013
Ice Rose Collector's Edition I broke down and bought the Collector's edition and am glad I did. I found the strategy guide helpful several times, when I normally ignore them. I enjoyed the bonus chapter and wonder how the se ended. The game was beautiful. I had cursor jump only on the menu page. Most of the play was logical and interesting. Some puzzles were those I skip....(I don't like turning things around endlessly to find the pattern). This isn't as good as the Dark Parables series, but it's close. Perhaps the sequel they hint at will be better. I'm glad I bought it, enjoyed playing it and really wanted to see how it ended. Much better than many games I bought and neglected to finish...sigh. Very enjoyable game with great graphics and the girl gets to save her guy! April 30, 2012
Brilliant game! fantastic graphics.. interesting story line. April 5, 2012
91-100 of 122 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.