Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(544.47 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 585 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.3 5 123 123
Great Game This game was great, had lots of play time. I'm not a player that plays whole game in one sitting, so I could not tell you how long game is, hint button was great, refills quickly, hidden objects were good and puzzles were great, will be replaying. April 10, 2012
They Got Everything Right! I was pleasantly surprised by how much I loved this game. Gorgeous graphics, soothing music, lots of different areas to explore, tasks that made sense, a compelling storyline...I could go on and on. And it's laid-out so well, I never got lost. There were only a couple of inventory items where it wasn't obvious what they should be used for. Otherwise, very logical. The length of the main game is more than adequate, and the bonus chapter is longer than usual! All the extras are great, including access to all the hidden objects scenes and puzzles to replay. I wish I could give this one more than five stars! It deserves ten! I can't wait for the next installment! April 4, 2012
Fun game! Loved it! Loved this game. Stress free game with minimal difficulty with puzzles. The storyline was interesting and the music calming. Fun game. Too short! Game was fun to play and relaxing. There is not any dreary, evil themes. Great for all family. I want more of these games! March 30, 2012
EXCELLENT!! SEVEN HOURS OF FUN!!! What an AWESOME game.! The graphics were beautiful, music very calming and relaxing.. The story line was GREAT!!! HOS very easy, not cluttered and just pure fun... Loved going back and forth, trying to get objects..which always make for a good challenge.... This game is a MUST HAVE! March 30, 2012
So Worth the CE Price! This game was awesome. The graphics were great and the game play very lengthy. The mini games were different and some fairly challenging to me - I play in the hardest mode because I want the most bang for my buck and I like having to think things through. I also liked the music. I'm looking forward to the release of the next adventure!! March 29, 2012
FANTASTIC This is one of the best games ever - I cant wait for the sequel. It is very long and has extra play. I liked the fact that the strategy guide was readily available. March 27, 2012
AWSOME I loved this game. It's one of the best ones you've come out with in awhile. Love it, love it, love it! March 26, 2012
Absolutely the best hidden object game I've ever played I can't tell you how much I loved this game. It's one of the most beautiful games I've ever seen, the music is wonderful, the mini puzzles are fabulous and it's not loaded down with too many HOGs. Add onto that an interesting fairytale story and some great characters and I honestly can't fault this game at all. A must-buy, in my book, if you love adventure and hidden object games (although this has a lot more adventure, which I totally loved). One of the best games Big Fish has ever published. Let's hope the developers are well on their way developing the second in the series. I'll be first in line to buy it. March 26, 2012
Awesome Game The story is very good and so surprising towards the end. The puzzles were fun and not extra hard. The hidden object scenes were crisp and clear. You won't regret buying this game. March 25, 2012
Had the shivers the whole game! Very nice production. Well thought out. The entire team be proud of your work its deserving. Thanks Big Fish! Looking forward to the "Coming Soon Game" get busy and release! March 24, 2012
21-30 of 123 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.