Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(544.47 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 585 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.3 5 123 123
love it i love playing this game all night long... March 25, 2012
Fantastic!!!!! Games like this as I said once before, I wait everyday. Got it right away. I wish I could tell those marvalious people who do these wonderful games thank you, so much. They are talented so talented. Thank you Big Fish. Keep them coming, Be slective. March 25, 2012
Really great scenes I really loved the story and the very pretty scenes and the neat colors. Just really liked this game and all the extras. March 24, 2012
Gorgeous game! Such a beautiful game! Gorgeous graphics. There is nothing negative to say about this game. Love it! March 22, 2012
What can I say GREAT !!!!! Just finished the demo and I knew half way through that it was going to be great game. Beautiful graphics and I found the music soothing not like some games where you have to mute it. The puzzles were a mixture of difficulty and the HOS scenes were good to. Good story line you are not going back and forth to much. Big Fish you've done it again. Another one for my list. Brilliant game. Highly recommend it. A definite buy for me. March 24, 2012
Beautiful Game Held my interest thoughout the trial. Finally, games that the screens are light enough to see what needs to be done. The HO scenes are pretty, not hard, but nice to find the items without beating my head against a wall! I am mainly happy with games coming out that some of us visually "impaired" can see !!!! Ok so I am over 40..LOL March 23, 2012
More like this... Liked the game real well. Fun and challenging just enough. March 22, 2012
Loved it! I wish we had more like this on the menu. You can't go wrong if you like great graphics, story line and hidden object games. March 24, 2012
Totally captivating... This game was way above my expectations and thoroughly enjoyed it. The graphics, puzzles and the never-ending traipse around a snow-covered landscape....heaps of back-tracking and not sure how many times I went up and down that elevator but I love that in a game :) The music was appropriate and unobtrusive, with the puzzles a really good mixture of easy, just right and downright impossible! The best surprise was the length of the game - it went on for hours and the bonus play finished the story off nicely. Good to see a sequel isn't far away! Congratulations to the developers for once again giving we gamers the opportunity to just escape and enjoy - well done! February 16, 2013
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collectors Edition I got this on a disc and I can say it is very challenging and quite hard. I've play most of the Mystery Case Files and love those, so thought I'd try a different one. It took me about four evenings to complete it. I had to turn the music off because it was a bit repetitive. January 27, 2013
41-50 of 123 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.