Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(544.47 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 585 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.4 5 122 122
fun hidden object i have only played the demo of this game so far and the game is very good and keeps you on your toes a must buy for all people that likes a challenge and for all people that like hidden object games that like a challenge March 25, 2012
one of the best games yet this game is great lots of places to look and pick up items. hope to see a part 2 to this game very soon. this is the type of game everyone will love to play. i would recommend this to everyone. March 25, 2012
Love'd It! Playing the Demo was enough for me to realize that I had to buy this game. It's challenging and fun..... March 24, 2012
Loved it! I wish we had more like this on the menu. You can't go wrong if you like great graphics, story line and hidden object games. March 24, 2012
Wow!! Very Good Game I played the demo all the way through and found it to be one of the best HOG I have played in a while. I have nothing negative to say about this game. This is a must buy game..Loved it!!! March 23, 2012
AWESOME:) ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WOW! THIS GAME IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I HAVE PLAYED THUS FAR. VERY INTERESTING STORY LINE, GREAT GRAPHICS, AND MUSIC IS VERY CALMING. HELP EDWARD THE NOVELIST FIND OUT WHAT REALLY HAPPENED BY INVESTIGATING ROSEMOUNT BY COLLECTING EVIDENCE. SAVE YOU BELOVED FROM THE ICE QUEEN! November 21, 2013
Wow!! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Beautiful scenery and good storyline. It only took me ten minutes of my trial to decide to buy. The only criticism I have is that sometimes items didn't "stick" when I clicked on them to use them, and I had to click several times in order to move them. May 29, 2013
A great and beautiful game! Gorgeous graphics, very good and calm sound! Loved it! Waiting for the next game that will be coming soon. The same class as Elephant and ERS games! February 23, 2013
Totally captivating... This game was way above my expectations and thoroughly enjoyed it. The graphics, puzzles and the never-ending traipse around a snow-covered landscape....heaps of back-tracking and not sure how many times I went up and down that elevator but I love that in a game :) The music was appropriate and unobtrusive, with the puzzles a really good mixture of easy, just right and downright impossible! The best surprise was the length of the game - it went on for hours and the bonus play finished the story off nicely. Good to see a sequel isn't far away! Congratulations to the developers for once again giving we gamers the opportunity to just escape and enjoy - well done! February 16, 2013
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collectors Edition I got this on a disc and I can say it is very challenging and quite hard. I've play most of the Mystery Case Files and love those, so thought I'd try a different one. It took me about four evenings to complete it. I had to turn the music off because it was a bit repetitive. January 27, 2013
41-50 of 122 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.