Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it's too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 521 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
White Haven Mysteries

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries 3.5 5 72 72
It's a keeper. Just played 45 min of the demo and buying. If you like this type of games you will enjoy this one. Graphics are great, no grainy HOGs. February 17, 2012
White Haven Mysteries Dark and spooky. Loved it. Good story and good length. Turn off your lights and give the demo a try. January 24, 2013
Good and Spooky!! Origional storyline set in a huge mansion/institution, former patient tries to find some clue to her former life. This is beyond spooky with walking shadows hehind grimy plate glass windows. Certainly not for the faint hearted with suggestion you play at night with sound ON, lights OFF!! Voice over, music, graphics and HOS all get 5*s for origionality. This is a scary albeit enjoyable game to play at any time of day. December 8, 2012
White Haven Mysteries Again, another great game. Good long game. Sometimes I had to go to the walkthrough to find out what I had missed. I have learned that when something doesn't work it is usually because something was missed. Lots of H.O.'s the mini games were doable. Lots to see and do, many places to go to in this game. The music suited the game. Nothing in this game that was not to like. More games similar to this would would be good! October 8, 2012
Wow!! Really surprised me!! This game was super fun. The storyline was intriguing...and the puzzles and HO scenes were simple...however there were two that were fantastic!! Small images all the same color...I haven't seen this before and it was great! Want more of that! I gave the rating "Good" on Challenge but only because of those two special HO scenes. Otherwise pretty simple...in fact some of the areas don't offer a puzzle when you expected one. The graphics were very clean and very well done. I purchased the SE version and I am not sure what the CE could offer...didn't need any kind of guide to get me through this game. It was perfect for a relaxing game...however that being said...it does have its level of creepiness and I also recommend playing in the dark. Extra fun! September 21, 2012
One cool creepy game The opening cut scene sets the atmosphere for the rest of the game, which is rather creepy. During game play i found that the HOS were very clear but without making them too easy. In regular/casual mode the hint and skip button recharges rather quickly. I also found that the puzzles varied throughout and were for all skill levels. The music only adds to the already creepy atmosphere and is guarenteed a fright or two in certain places with a very suprising twist at the end. It is certainly a game that i would'nt mind playing again. April 2, 2012
A great sense of satisfaction! I just completed White Haven Mysteries after having to start over three times do to technical glitches that were only in part from the company needing to patch the game. It was well worth starting over until I could get to the finish! This has a great story line....and the story has a twist ending that took me completely by surprise. The game was enticingly spooky...creepy even, and the Hogs and puzzles were a might challenging, and with good variety. I find myself wishing I had bought the CE and if it shows up on sale sometime may indeed purchase that version. The whole package, music, animation....games, voice-overs, will have me looking for more games by this company. April 1, 2012
Another too short game! I played the demo and thought this would be a fantastic game. And basically, if it were longer, it would have been. Then I bought it and played it and realized I finished most of it playing the demo! I don't understand these games being so short! Some are not worth the money I pay for them to have only a few more minutes after the demo. March 4, 2012
WOW Every little detail of this game was fantastic! Beautiful graphics and the music was superb at making you feel the game. When a game is so well crafted such as this one you can immerse yourself and the rest of the world falls away.... Nice long game with extras to boot....the chair, telephone hidden object scenes were freaking awesome!!! Love this game!!! February 25, 2012
How FUN!! I'm scratching my head wondering how THIS fun game flew right by me. I have it now and I'm having a wonderful time. Hint button loads quickly, and the HINT button cuts to the chase and directs one where to go NOW! Heavy on HOs which is just fine for me~ It's not especially THEEEE BEST I've played but lotsa points for spending-time value. I liked it alot! October 12, 2014
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and must now find the antidote before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.