Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it's too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 521 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
White Haven Mysteries

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries 3.4 5 71 71
Tests Your Patience This game is full of HO's and they are not interactive and each one has 15 items to find. Grrrr -No map, and it could certainly use one. -The journal doesn't put the last read article first when you reopen it. I finally stopped looking at it. -Thank goodness the hint system is good in casual mode since you will use it a lot. -The spooky warning at the beginning of the game is unwarranted. Its just a fair game. I would change my rating if the HO's had been better. February 21, 2012
Nice game but it too mysterious I really don't know what the storyline was. The Hidden Objects were interesting, a nice mixture of easy and hard, but I really couldn't get the connections and that sorta killed for me; reading the reviews I seem to be alone on this so perhaps I just missed it. I also didn't care for the loop of music, I think that needs to be a little longer and better. A nice spooky game though I think the storyline should be a little clearer. February 21, 2012
Mediocre game The game itself was fun to play... right up until the end where they mangled the storyline. The hidden objects were a little too easy - no tasks just straight finding the objects. The puzzles were minimal and very easy - no challenge at all. No extras such as morphing objects or trophies. The graphics and voice-overs were very well done - probably the best part of the game. Whilst the game length wasn't actually 'short', it was still a little on the short side. The storyline was very poorly done. It made sense most of the game and flowed nicely - although didn't quite pull off the 'spooky mystery' it seemed to be aiming for. But then at the end it just went sideways - made no sense what-so-ever and didn't answer any of the main plot questions....which pretty much ruined it for me. If you are after a simple, easy hidden object game with lovely graphics and no interest in storylines then I'd say go for it, otherwise I'd suggest not to bother. One of the few games I never got the CE of, and glad I didn't. February 21, 2012
Good and short Graphics and voice overs were top notch. HOS were not too difficult except for the few like the telephone (see screenshot) that have very small images. Mini games were logical and fairly easy. A tad creepy but the warning that some images were disturbing a bit of hype. The problem I had was the length. Finished half the game in the demo hour without skips or tips. Length of the game has always been an important criteria for me, even when other aspects excel. So no buy on this one. February 17, 2012
Disappointing game Tried the demo and thought it was going to be a good game, so I bought it. I was very disappointed when I realized the demo was the best part . Even at the harder level, the game took about two hours, very short at least for my thinking, and the HOG's seemed to get easier as the game progressed. The ending wasn't much to be desired either. As to the graphics, etc., nothing special. The only good thing was that I purchased the game with a coupon code for a discounted price. I do not recommend this game. February 17, 2012
Glad it was cheap I picked this up during a weekend special, having read the reviews and figured it was worth a try. I'm glad it was a special. I completed the entire game in a little less than two hours, not skipping ANY of the easy puzzles and using the hint button maybe once or twice to figure out where I missed some key item. The graphics were decent, mostly because of the voice overs and cut scenes. The storyline was intriguing to begin with, but the ending was abrupt and frankly, felt like a cheat. Overall, not really worth the trouble. February 19, 2012
THE GAME ENDED ABRUPTLY... THIS IS NOT A COMPLETE GAME. This kind of thing happens to me for the first time in HOPA games, I'm so astonished.... The game ended in a most unexpected way, suddenly and with some of the tasks still incomplete.. Is it because this is a SE ? That's funny.... Not worth playing. April 15, 2013
Game Ended Without Completing All Areas This was a surprise to me. Not going to give away how the game ends, but I was surprised that the credits started rolling, and I hadn't found the last shard of the merry-go-round, picked up the statue head from the stove, and I still had the hose in my inventory. I had 'stumbled' across the ending too soon before completing all areas.They evidently forgot to program in a stop gap to prevent you from using or finding the last item prior to completing all areas. Also, the puzzles were WAY too easy. One nice thing was they noted when an area was cleared - which was nice so you weren't wasting your time. I've tried two Game Agent games and so far I'm not too impressed. January 26, 2013
Little story in a supposed Thriller Review based upon completion of the game. You run through a mental asylum. You are locked in. Apparently you are poisoned. I have no idea what's going on. The Good: + graphics are well done + varied minigames + hint system reloads fast and mostly works + HO scenes not frustrating The Neutral: o game acts up when tabbing out o scare factor starts out good, but goes to zero once you are in the garden The Bad: - story does not make sense... - ...the little there is... - ...which you even have to piece together yourself through journal clippings (that are difficult to find in-journal cause it does not jump to a new entry, but you have to find yourself what you've read or not) Bottom Line: The technical side of the game is well done (I did not have any glitches), but the storytelling is sub par. Way sub par. Maybe it's explained better in the CE version, but I cannot recommend the game for this reason in the normal version at all. April 13, 2012
Not as scary as it wants to be; extremely predictable I have to admit that I did not finish this game. As others have noted, you are told to play in the dark with the sound on, to get the full effect, but it's neither that frightening nor that camp.It is, however, yet another "mad doctor" plot that is extremely derivative and predictable. I worked out the ending in the first 10 minutes. I found it extremely difficult to know what to do next, and finally quit when the walkthrough explained that I needed to flood the cell so that the bottle of cleaner would float toward the door. Really? This was after I had repaired a cart that was then not used for anything. May 19, 2013
51-60 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and must now find the antidote before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.