Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it's too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 521 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
White Haven Mysteries

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries 3.5 5 72 72
Not as scary as it wants to be; extremely predictable I have to admit that I did not finish this game. As others have noted, you are told to play in the dark with the sound on, to get the full effect, but it's neither that frightening nor that camp.It is, however, yet another "mad doctor" plot that is extremely derivative and predictable. I worked out the ending in the first 10 minutes. I found it extremely difficult to know what to do next, and finally quit when the walkthrough explained that I needed to flood the cell so that the bottle of cleaner would float toward the door. Really? This was after I had repaired a cart that was then not used for anything. May 19, 2013
Are you kidding me this was one of the WORST games I played....I can't even comment because it was so much to say....I had to keep asking for hints....Had no direction.....I should be credited for this one.........:( September 18, 2012
Disappointing The scenes were boring. The game was finished before all the puzzles were found. April 4, 2012
Disappointing The sound and music were very good, The HOG was OK, which is fine with me, but the puzzles were childish at best. The graphics were uneven, in some areas well thought out while in others were seemed amateurish. The game engine was not used up to its potential. The story line was interesting, but the ending was not foreshadowed, and when the player arrives at the end it is very disappointing, but then again I prefer a more classically romantic and uplifting ending. March 29, 2012
the end??? I was enjoying the story...it kept promising to be scary. It never really lived up to my expectations-then, it just ends. It seemed really short. So, just okay. Not really worth the purchase price. March 22, 2012
Boring Hidden Object This is the most boring HOG I have played in a long time. It is good for someone new to Big Fish February 24, 2012
VERY DISAPPOINTING I played the demo and that is what "sucked" me into buying this game..After the demo, not much more.. Graphics were OK as was the sound..BUT when it is recommended that you "turn your light out" I would have expected much more... not a very exciting story and the end was a real let down...a very poor game as far as I am concern~ February 20, 2012
the usual HOS game I only played the demo because the game bored me. I actually fell asleep playing it! I was in the genre of the usual HOS you see these days. They tried to make it spooky, but it was just boring to me. February 20, 2012
Awful What a waste of a game credit. The puzzles are ridiculously easy, a six year old could whiz through them. The hidden objects are so obvious it's laughable to call them hidden. And after wondering why the heck you are doing things because there is seldom an obvious reason, you come to an ending that is totally unbelievable even if you know very little about psychiatry. The ending is also extremely abrupt. Bang, it's over and you're staring at the monitor going, "What?" The voiceovers were good, what there were of them. The graphics were passable. And that's the best I can say about this game. February 18, 2012
A Disappointment Another mental hospital story line with a child beckoning and begging for help. There has been a plethora of this genre on BG lately and I'm looking forward to other offerings. I waited until the regular edition of the game became available and right from the start I began to feel that somehow I was being punished because I didn't buy the CE. Not one iota of help was offered except that the hint button, when pressed outside of a HOG section, would reluctantly flash the arrow at something or tell you in which direction to go. Another complaint is that the journal would not stay on the last viewed page. If you wanted to read any of the notes, found in abundance I might add, you had to arrow forward each and every time. As the game progressed it became even more tedious because there were so many pages . . . The game ended abruptly even though there were still things to do and no matter what I did I couldn't get back into the game to complete it. I was hoping to see a fix for this problem but so far, none has appeared. I feel cheated. Save your money. This was a total bust. February 20, 2012
61-70 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and must now find the antidote before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.