Bookmark

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

Full version game
(452.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass! Manipulate the steam-driven contraptions expertly, and listen to Edwin Q. Cogglethorpe’s helpful advice. Reactivate the house floor by floor until you reach the top. Will you survive the treacherous malfunctioning devices and make it back to the world above? Find out in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass 4.4 5 106 106
Enjoyed This One I found this game to be worthy of 5 stars in all categories. I rarely give 5 stars but this one kept me playing until I almost couldn't see the screen. -HO's are so different. I don't like HO's but these were interesting -Hint system is good. Takes a little longer to recharge -Journal is good, but not necessary -Mini games were just right for me. I'm not real good at them but I'd say I finished 90% of them. -Music is okay. It isn't annoying. -Story is like most IHOG but kept my interest I think this is a well done game. March 27, 2012
Loved it!! I have just finished this lovely game & enjoyed it very much. The graphics were fantastic & the storyline was clever. Not a hard game so don't think it was worth CE but as I got it with a pcc, what more is there to say. Loved the voice, puzzles & hos were on the easy side but I did enjoy having an entertaining game for a change. Didn't expect the ending as it was. But great game if you want a fun few hours. Yes, it did take me longer than someothers have said. Thank you Devs. & BF. March 31, 2012
Fantastic game, too! This game is great fun, excellent graphics, storyline, and keeps you curious. Very original plot. The hog scenes don't take place in darkened areas.. No squinting, no headaches! Can't wait for more like this!. March 25, 2012
Fun for all Loved the complexity , yet ease of the game. Rather creative. Would suggest for the whole family March 27, 2012
I Love Steampunk! As the title states, I love games with steampunk or gadgetry themes, and this one delivers that and more. In addition to the inventive and artful designs within the house - including the robot version of the "great grandmother" - the game offers a charming musical score, interesting mini-games, and an excellent alternative to standard hidden object puzzles. In these, one must identify objects by a certain characteristic, rather than a specific name. The storyline is light and breezy and the ending is complete and doesn't leave one hanging. I really hope that GI games follows up with another in the steampunk style. September 26, 2012
A New Favorite this game is a new favorite for me fun entertaining gorgeous challenging creative very interesting ideas and put together in a great game ENJOY! May 21, 2012
Great Game This one is different and fun, I like the variations of HO scenes, finding one particular type of object per scene. Good graphics, great voice-overs, good instructions. Puzzles are interesting and not too difficult. Just did the trial and did not want to stop. This game is a definite buy for me. March 24, 2012
GREAT PUZZLE GAME! GREAT GAME IF YOU LOVE PUZZLES; IT IS FULL OF THEM!! Not too many HOs, which I am thankful of! I always enjoy puzzles; this game had two that gave me a fit; otherwise, they were very good, different. Interesting end as well. If you are a puzzle person, like I am, go for it!! June 25, 2012
Adventure I liked the story... and with little reading - GOOD! I hate HOS - hidden object scenes, but the few that were here were FINE because we just had to find "Kinds" of things... square things, rubber things etc. Fun. The puzzles are what I like best and these were very good. Thanks. May 27, 2012
Watch your back! Unusual puzzles, nice change of flow moving around, very good graphics. I like the need to remember where things are and not always be able to immediately retrieve/go there but have to solve other puzzles and challenges first. Good fun. March 29, 2012
11-20 of 106 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.