Bookmark

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

Full version game
(452.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass! Manipulate the steam-driven contraptions expertly, and listen to Edwin Q. Cogglethorpe’s helpful advice. Reactivate the house floor by floor until you reach the top. Will you survive the treacherous malfunctioning devices and make it back to the world above? Find out in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 492 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass 4.4 5 106 106
This Game ? More Creatively Done The story line is pretty good. The HOS are not too many and they are formatted differently creating an interesting challenge. The puzzles are more creative fare. But most of all 'Fantastic Creations HOB' stays away from the depressing, morbidly ghoulish side of most of BFG's current new releases, which has almost made me want to stop purchasing their games. So that being said ? bring on more games like this one or the 'Tiny Bang Story' or 'Royal Trouble'. BFG, please take the time to lighten up and do not stay on the dark side so much in your game offerings. That being said, BFG is still a great game site with excellent customer service. May 31, 2012
Fun game with a nice spin on HOG I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I played in the advanced mode, which still allowed you to receive hints when stuck in the game. I like that the HOG games were a little different in that you would be asked to pick out a certain type of object (i.e. all jeweled objects) rather than picking out random items. It was a nice change. The mini games were of medium to easy difficulty, but they were fun. There was some going back and forth through the rooms retracing your steps looking for certain objects, but it wasn't enough to disrupt the game play. I would recommend this game. May 5, 2012
Nice game! I especially liked the developers twist on the hidden object scenes and all the puzzles. If the developer can come up with a more original storyline for their next game it will really be fantastic! May 1, 2012
Nice Game HOS were a little different than usual. That was nice. Puzzles were good and loved the graphics. Story was unusual and I enjoyed very much. April 29, 2012
Liked the HOGs Liked the HOGs most of all, fun to play April 26, 2012
Nice ride! I think this game had a nice pace to it. I was able to move through it without getting hung up on some annoying detail. I also appreciate not running back and forth excessively. It's not a particularly difficult game but it was a thoroughly fun game with a new twist on the hidden object thing. The storyline kept me going as well. It was well worth my time and money. April 21, 2012
I liked it alot! I liked how you have to navigate through the house, instead of just moving from room to room and forgetting about the other rooms, and the puzzles got more challenging as the story progressed. I also liked the storyline itself as it had a surprising twist at the end April 8, 2012
Too short I played this game in the advanced mode, and was finished in a day. This is a great game, and I enjoyed it a lot, but feel it should be a bit longer. Some of the puzzles were very easy, others just tedious. Overall, a good game. April 4, 2012
A Bit Different This is a wee bit different than most HOGs. Instead of finding specific items all the time you can be asked to find silver items or items in a certain shape. I think my grandkids would love to do this one because it is not very hard. Some may think that is wonderful but if you want to be challenged this is not your game. I did the trial in 35 mins. A good starter for children to get into HOGs I think. Mine are getting quite good at them now and tackling harder ones. This is a starter I think but a good one from what I have witnessed so far..... April 1, 2012
Just not for me Good graphics and voice over. I just could not get into it. The hint button did not help at all in giving u into that u did not already know. Lots of moving around. The HOS are easy. April 22, 2013
81-90 of 106 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.