Bookmark

Restaurant Empire

Full version game
(Large File: 262.05 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

A gastronome's dream come true! Starting with nothing except some cash, a passion for food and a great idea, you start by building a restaurant from the bottom up - hiring waiters, decorating, even cooking the meals. Restaurant Empire takes the art of cooking and running a restaurant to new heights. Command over 30 chefs and conquer the culinary world by buying, building, outselling and undermining your competition.

  • 5 restaurant types.
  • Over 200 recipes.
  • Unlock secret recipes.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 657 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Restaurant Empire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Restaurant Empire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Restaurant Empire 3.4 5 37 37
Favorite of All Time Restaurant Empire is great! It requires patience for learning the systems but more than rewards in the end. November 30, 2011
Best game I've ever played Loved everything about this game. March 18, 2012
very fun game i think it is a game for all ages from 5-100 January 9, 2012
Restaurant Empire I bought this game but there's no way to download it, they took my payment but i don't have the game, upset. September 23, 2012
A decent indepth game This isn't a game which will be over in a couple of hours, I have been playing a couple of hours and am still being tutored, which really shows the depth of this game. Its a good story and lots of creativity in decorating your restaurant and you can even choose the recipes which will be served in your restaurant. I would recommend this game as I personally love a game which sucks you in and isn't over in a couple of hours. September 16, 2013
RESTAURANT EMPIRES REAL GOOD, IM LOVE IT THAT GAME July 9, 2012
A sims type game but not without problems Do you like sims type games? Although I like 'the sims' it does frustrate me that I have to feed them, see they are rested etc when I just want to get on with the game. Here in this game you don't have that problem (horrah!) They seem to be automatons - not needing breaks etc. This has the same look/graphics of the original sims. Somehow I really got into this game- just got addicted to it. But like any sim type game, you can't pick it up and play for just 30 mins at a time. But I would say, that those that like pure sims games may be a bit frustrated at the lack of control (see above) of making them eat etc. It's not that kind of a game! It's all about making your targets, seeing customers are happy, making profits, winning cooking competition etc. I do think you need a walkthrough purely to give you tips on how to play this game and hints. I was lost at the beginning but hours into it, I got it. There is in built tips which does help but not fully. If you have time to invest, then you may like this. Tips - click on everything - customers, menu etc. Even if you manage to do all the tips - it's not 100% you will still get customers not happy - I guess that's life! I prefered restaurant 2 (not here in BF yet) it has more choice in furnishing, type of restaurants, food and even has a cake shop. It also gives you this original game free. I played this game first but I'd recommend you getting the 2nd game. In all though it's still a fun playable game! November 19, 2011
Always fun! I love this game! It has never been so fun to run your own restaurant. This game is really worth the money! It's a good storyline, you have many options are provided to do and it remains just plain fun. Cons: I still think you have a very bad unfinished tutorial gets. They were a little more time to spend because you're the most self-invent, like people that start with the sandbox option. They get no tutorial. That is quite a drawback. But otherwise, I love this game so bad! This is truly a must-to-play game. June 21, 2012
Love the Game, But Has Its Issues Lots of glitches, but it is fun and detailed. Not for the point and click and learn in five minutes type of player! November 18, 2013
Good gameplay but loaded with design flaws If you like cooking games, sim games, and are looking more something less casual and more intense, Restaurant Empire seems like an excellent title-- it has a lot of aspects I really enjoy such as picking out recipes, the minigames in the story mode, and decorating the restaurant. But it's loaded with design flaws in that there is no way to really address customer complaints or control the food quality. The sandbox mode also just lets too much happen at once while the story mode is incredibly limiting. All in all, it can be a fun play if you have cheat codes but has too much going on at once for the casual gamer while the seasoned gamer will get turned off by design flaws. January 24, 2012
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Restaurant Empire

A gastronome's dream come true! Build a restaurant from the bottom up and work your way to creating a food empire.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.