Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it's too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 677 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: Mystery of Another World

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World 4.4 5 211 211
Excellent Game! The story line was very weird... hard to follow at times but the overall game was excellent! The graphics were just unbelievably amazing; the mini games were challenging but not so hard that you wanted to pull your hair out (and if you think it was that hard, the skip button is your friend!), the HOS were interesting in how you couldn't finish them right away because they required other items from other parts of the game to finish them. The game was -VERY- long, much longer than most of the games, well worth the money! I definitely recommend playing this game, you will very much enjoy it! March 15, 2012
Great game! Wow! What a fantastic game, excellent in every way! The artistry is top-notch with human actors for the characters. The story is intriging, assuming you don't dislike science fiction. The hint system is very good,leading you along the way. There is some jumping around to different locations, but the map allows one click jumps. The puzzles are somewhat difficult, but the skip button charges fast. Don't be mislead by the demo; it barely scratches the surface of this lenghty game. This is one of the best games that BF has offered. March 10, 2012
TOTALLY AWESOME GAME! This is a great game! A storyline that keeps you engrossed wanting to see whats next! I love that its not the normal "dark" HOG. The HOS were good though there was not as many as we usually have in a game, but that was fine with me, the other mini puzzles and tasks make this game a great adventure while saving Bobby. The graphics were good as welll as the voice overs. I personally took my time so I did not use any hints or skip any puzzles so I could get the bonus mini games. The bonus chapter was worth the price of this being a CE. If your looking for a great game I totally recommend this one. March 6, 2012
how is it possible how is it possible to dislike or find fault in this game. some games, while good, seem like the designers never play this type of game and so it is same old same old - not here. the designers thought of interesting mini games and a spin on the HO. not every area has clues of what to do next (i played advanced game) which added an extra/fun challenge. the graphics are beautiful and the music not annoying. no need to travel in areas that are completed and the fact that one carries inventory items rather than at the end of each chapter have to repeat traveling to find an object is brilliant. two comments: some items in HO were not easily obtainable because of narrow area for clicking (hate wasting 30 minutes because i think i have the wrong item and it turns out it is a narrow clicking area) and one area was too dark for me to see i was to activate it (an area that did not have a clue/magnifying glass). these are minor however and the game is long, challenging and superb! matouk March 5, 2012
Superb - Best Game Yet This Year What a superb game from Elephant Games. This is definitely the best game I have played this year. Not only are the graphics and storyline excellent, but the game has whimsy. It is refreshing to play a game where the developers have take the extra time to include cleverness in details where it was not necessary. You just have to take your time and enjoy the subtle and not so subtle humor and innovation built into the game. It sets this game above the competition. I appreciate the effort the design team took to give us such a pleasurable gaming experience. March 1, 2012
New Challanges This game was long which is great. It had so many new HOS challenges it wasw a lot of fun. At first though I was confused(not hard to do) then once I figured out reasons for missing items, it was so different that I loved it. I kept thinking I was near the end when another door would appear. I would reccommend this game March 1, 2012
surface This is a neat game. I like gms that take time to play. March 14, 2012
fun, long lasting game fun game. decent story line. good graphics. hints really help guide you instead of telling you there is nothing to do in the location. the game just kept going which made it a real value for the money. March 10, 2012
Awesome What an incredible game. Challenging and fun.Puzzles were challenging enough without being too difficult. Glad I bought it March 10, 2012
great..despite the dodgy storyline Great game, nice graphics, interesting puzzles (some challenging but not impossible) a reasonable length, none of those irritating morphing objects to collect. It just feels right...it didn't feel samey which sadly many of them do these days. Even the save the children theme and "live" actors didn't bother me :-) March 6, 2012
41-50 of 211 Reviews <<prev 34567...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.