Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it's too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 677 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: Mystery of Another World

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World 4.4 5 211 211
What an amazing game! Games have become too easy for me or predictable. Not this one! I have really enjoyed it. I like how you have to go back and forth to look for clues, it keeps you on your toes. Very fun, very challenging!!! March 25, 2012
Engrossing,entertaining,enjoyable. Love,love,loved it, More games from these developers please Big Fish people.....Graphics, story, puzzles were all anyone could wish for... March 25, 2012
Mystery of another world Absolutely super game- could have done without those HO lists- but enjoyed playing it very much and hope there will be more games like this! Great story, great scenery and very interesting to play. March 25, 2012
Interesting Game This game was a lot of fun and had a lot of puzzles mixed with the HOS. I liked that you just couldn't blow through the HOS without going back into the game to explore more and find an object needed to complete an item in the HOS. Good storyline too. March 25, 2012
Great job! Well written story line, engaging. Challenging HO scenes, but not impossible. Graphics were fantastic. Good hints, at least in casual play. Enjoy! March 19, 2012
An excellent hidden objects,puzzles game As other Elephant Games and this game was perfect.Nice graphics,interesting puzzles and HOS clever and not taking long to discover things from nowhere as in other games.I used the standard edition using sometimes the hint for findind out where to go next. March 19, 2012
Awesome game! Lots of fun... loved the storyline, graphics, mini games, and hidden object scenes! Only downside was the hint button.. I like being able to get hints if I need help but this hint button told you exactly what to do if you're stuck. Great game.. hope there's a sequel! March 18, 2012
GREAT game LOVED this game. It's long, wonderful story line, graphics and sound. It just got better and better as it went along. Loved that there was no click penalty. The hint system is wonderful when you need it. Sorry I've finished it! March 18, 2012
Surface: Mystery of Another World Gorgeous wallpapers! I am not a skilled player, but I was able to finish the game with a little help here and there. March 17, 2012
It's a good one! Started off somewhat doubtful but this game ends with a bang...I recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay collectors prices but enjoys higher level games. March 15, 2012
61-70 of 211 Reviews <<prev 56789...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.