Bookmark

Chocolatier

Sorry, no trial version available.

Oh the gloriously rich and delectable life of a chocolatier! Constantly surrounded by mounds of chocolate bars and boxes of mouth-watering truffles! Build your empire one ingredient at a time as you travel the world to find the best prices and buy factories to maximize production! Manage your output and please your customersbut dont forget about those conniving competitors who wish you poorly! Do you have what it takes to conquer the world through chocolate?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chocolatier

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chocolatier

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Chocolatier 4.6 5 29 29
Fun & different from other games Part adventure, part time management & strategy (though more resources management). Think "Lemonade Stand," the old game from 25 years ago! But with beautiful colors, interesting places to visit, and a great variety of chocolates to be made, with goals being updated constantly to continually challenge you. I have played all 3 Chocolatier games; I definitely recommend playing them in order, as the ingredients & recipes become more complicated as you go from game to game, and I expect most people will want to continue and play a sequel, so going in the reverse order might be a bit disappointing after the complexity of the later versions. Plus, chronologically, they go in order, and you get to see technology progress as well! Each one takes several hours to complete (longer if you don't quickly figure out how to handle your inventory). When you've completed all achievements you can keep playing if you wish, and there will be more custom orders given to you, just no more major achievements. I like having the little arcade-style segments that determine your weekly chocolate output rates from each factory, and if you pay attention in your travels, you can learn the names of some new places and the important buildings in some of the cities! December 23, 2011
Fun But Too Easy I think this is a fun and interesting game. I've enjoyed it quite a bit, however it's not for those who want a challenge. Although I wouldn't call it boring by any means, it just seems a little too easy. October 6, 2012
fun and challenging this game is one of my favorite game, and i really love it.... November 18, 2011
Addictive as its name Clever, well-constructed game that will keep you playing for hours. The graphics were good, as was the background music. The game has more layers to its storyline than I expected. I loved dealing with all the vendors, shop keepers and factory owners around the world. Once I reached the higher levels, things became a bit too hectic, but that may also have been because I had skipped meals and stayed up too many hours playing. November 5, 2013
I enjoy playing with my sweets. This games was enjoyable and relaxing. It was certainly a nice introduction to the following chapters. October 25, 2013
Fun for the sweet at heart... The first game in this series I played was the 3rd, "Decadence by Design" and LOVED its unique story and gameplay. I actually played "Chocolatier" 2nd, and "Secret Ingredients" last. There is a timeline in the series so I recommend they be played in order. "Chocolatier" takes place around the turn of the century, with interesting characters and exotic ports of call. I've played through several times and will play it again. September 14, 2013
CHOCOLATE!!!!! Chocolate :D!!! I love chocolate! The game is really fun. I wish the graphics and visual quality were more okay..... This game should be played by all chocolate n game lovers. August 5, 2013
not the best in Chocolatieryou just make choclates not to fun March 8, 2012
No ending? This game was decent. At first I was bored but I eventually got into it. Didn't like having to write everything down to remember. My biggest beef is that there is no official ending that I could tell. It just kind of stopped, leaving me going, "Ok, is it over then?" You could still sell stuff, but there weren't any more challenges. Weird. August 31, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chocolatier

Elusive ingredients, high prices and conniving competitors make being a chocolatier more fudge-strating than you thought!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.