Bookmark

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

Full version game
(244.92 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The town of Deadwood is being terrorized by the ghost of a murderous outlaw in Ghost Encounters: Deadwood! Break Blackjack’s evil curse and save the day while enjoying the incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure gameplay. After killing 21 men while he was alive, Blackjack is back to kill many more! Grave robbers have unleashed a phantom curse and condemned the entire town. One by one the townsfolk are dropping dead and now it’s up to you to save them in Ghost Encounters: Deadwood!

  • Save the townsfolk
  • Stop the ghost
  • End Blackjack’s curse!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood 3.5 5 94 94
Just the right amount of thought provoking fun! I found the game to be very interesting to play. A little challenging at times, but with persistence not to overwhelming to figure out. Not having a hint button to lead you through the game was a little disappointing at first but with a little extra thought I found it quite enjoyable knowing I did it myself. March 24, 2012
Amazing good fun Have spent most of my Saturday playing this game, the storyline keeps you engrossed, the HOS are junkpile but I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE WHOLE GAME. All I can say is can't wait for the next one! March 24, 2012
Wonderful characters, a real plot I usually avoid the horror games but I'm a sucker for the wild west. So many of these games have great visuals but no real plot and a lone character just interacts with objects. Not so with this game. Interactions with quirky characters and plentiful. The story is a compelling yarn, full of surprises. A real pleasure. October 18, 2012
refreshingly different I played this game all the way through and it kept me guessing as how to finish it all the way to the end. Extremely good value for money and the western theme was fun to play. The mini games are about the right difficulty which I played in the harder no hint mode, includes lots of puzzles, none of which I felt the need to skip. The graphics are fine and the sound effects good. Don't be put off by the western theme, once you are playing the game you forget the genre and get into the storyline. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and found it extremely good value for money. Lasted well and an exceptional SE, a really good game. August 27, 2012
ssjones loved ghost encounters: Deadwood. Loved that you had to search for the backtracking. Great game to start new fishies on. Cute game and to the point. I don't think anyone would be dissapointed on this game. It's fun. April 29, 2012
great western game nothing beats a western game like this one its excellent the only thing i hate about game to tell you the truth i hate demos. March 27, 2012
Even with glitches, this is the best game I have played lately. The title actually sums up all. March 25, 2012
Awesome game This is a game I will buy on paid day. Its fun, alittle hard, but not tooo hard. Voice over and sound is kool. This is a game to buy. March 24, 2012
Awesome! This game is a lot of fun, too bad it is receiving too much negative criticism. Try it out and have fun! March 24, 2012
Really good! You have to rebury the outlaw ghost who has killed everyone in town, and stop his reign of terror. Great story. Excellent graphics, looked like a real western town. Good characters and VOS. HOS clear and uncluttered, a numerous. Good puzzles. Long skip button. Hint only in HOS. About 5 1/2 hours on casual play. August 2, 2012
11-20 of 94 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

The town of Deadwood is being terrorized by the ghost of a murderous outlaw! Break his curse and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.