Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 234 234
Too Short Once again, a great game is ruined by being too short. There are lots of things to like about this one, well-covered by the other reviews. Just want to express my disappointment in the length. I'm sure the developers become exhausted toward the end of the process of creating a new game. But regular purchasers of games would like a "little something extra" at end to feel like we really got our money's worth. This would have been a five-star game if only it were a little longer. March 28, 2012
Written by a teenager? The plot, dialogue and voice acting seemed geared for a preteen audience but the puzzles and challenges would be too difficult for kids, so I'm not sure who the intended audience is. I liked the actual gameplay, but the voice acting was tedious and the dialogue was cheezy. Even the overall plot is pretty ridiculous. Still, I played through the entire demo because it WAS enjoyable, and it seems like a lot of folks actually like the voiceovers, so I suggest everyone at least try it out. March 28, 2012
A better ending needed The game itself was really good and enjoyed it. However the ending could have been a bit more conclusive. Naturally as the hero(ine) you suceed but the ending could have been better. The HOS were quite easy and the different levels of puzzles made for an interesting play. The story was consistent throughout game play and all in all not bad at all. March 27, 2012
Finally a new fun HO! I agree that March has been very dull for HO'S. This game is fun and different and not the usual. I bought it after I tried the demo, it held my interest and the puzzles were fun but not two difficult and you always have the skip button if needed. I recommend this game. March 25, 2012
Good Nice change, interesting and visually beautiful and lovely colours. Not terribly challenging HOS or puzzles but all in all had an enjoyable hour playing the demo. May well purchase in the future, as yet not top of my list but good! March 28, 2012
Too Short This is a great game. I was excited about buying and playing it after playing the demo, however I was very disappointed of how very short the game was. It really should have been much longer. I kind of feel like it was not worth buying. Overall good game though. March 27, 2012
Great until the end! The game was fun, graphics were great, but the ending was anti-climatic and no Extras. March 27, 2012
Attention getter Enjoyed the scenes and different paths available. Good game. Go for it. March 27, 2012
different type of hidden object game graphics are really good, very colorful good story line, not a difficult game, story line isn't confusing goes with the game. different type of hidden object game not the best game I have ever played but still good. March 26, 2012
Good game .... a bit too much talk .... but fun At first we were not thrilled with the game. There was too much talking. although the voice overs were very good and you did have a skip option. As the adventure continued we got more caught up in the story and found you really didn't want to skip the scenes. There were a couple of unexpected moments that you wouldn't want to miss. There are volume controls for music, sound effects, environment and voice. Game modes of casual & expert. You can choose full screen and custom cursor. There is a journal <you can replay the movies>, a map that shows you were you are and places that have actions. There is something else with the map, but we didn't figure that out in the demo. There is a strategy guide, but we did not use it. The graphics are beautiful with intense colors! The voice overs are excellent and the environment sounds are fantastic! The hidden object scenes are not too difficult and some have scenes within scenes. different & fun. The mini games and/or puzzles had instructions <almost too many instructions in casual mode> but were fun and somewhat of a challenge even with all the instructions. All in all, the game is very good and we got caught up in the story by the end of the demo and want to know what happens, what is special about the map, want to play more of the games and see more of the fantastic graphics. Soooooo ... a free game credit will be used to add this game to our collection. March 25, 2012
151-160 of 234 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.