Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 225 225
stupid ending I was excited about this game, but ended up being so disapointed. Sluggish cursor, task that made no sense at all. And then the horrible ending. My review, a waste of good money! April 3, 2012
dipp indeed - worst voices ever This game was easy. Also buggy. Had to restart it just before it ended because it crashed at a crucial moment and my lanterns disappeared, never to be seen again. If you hate the voices as much as I did, turn the sound fx all the way down and read instead. March 29, 2012
Good game, BUT.... This game was good. Not great, just good. Storyline a little different, HOS not overly crowded and had items that fit a theme. The graphics were the best part, very crisp and not over done. About the only serious complaint is the ending. Just too abrupt. Maybe the developers were too keen on setting up for a sequel? Whatever the case, good game, but there had better be a sequel or something! March 28, 2012
good hidden object game, short had fun, but play the free hour game and leave it at that. not worth the money for the extra hour and leaves you hanging in the end. March 28, 2012
Meh Have played many, many hidden object games. This one was very simple and seemed pretty short. Well drawn, new puzzles, but too short by far.... March 26, 2012
Too short! Loved this game, beautiful graphics, some interesting changes to the usual hidden object games, nice to have a sci-fi feel to it. And then it ended too soon and very abruptly! Because of that I only give it a 3. The way it ended points to there being a second game to follow, so I'd like to give a word of advice the game makers....this time make it a decent length. ;-) March 28, 2012
pretty and a bit different.. nice little game and very pretty. if you like mini puzzles, this one is for you..nice :) March 26, 2012
just didn't get it just couldn't get into the story,i was confused most of the time of what to do.Skipped most of the mini puzzles.maybe it's just not my type of puzzle. March 26, 2012
...keep simple but interesting too much talking ..too many angles ..flashing ghosts ..please...it started out ok...i dont care for a lot of talking where i have to play with sound off...i would buy once on sale maybe... March 25, 2012
Good HO Game I bought this game after playing another game by Phenomenon. Same kind of game play...beautiful graphics. The storyline is weak and somewhat confusing. The girl's voice is a bit winey. I was most disappointed with the ending...it was blah! June 2, 2013
181-190 of 225 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.