Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 235 235
Love, Love, Love this game The reasons why I love this game: 1> Hogs but not so many that it drags the game down. 2> Something new (or at least new to me) each hog has a mini game hidden in it. 3> Love the map that shows you where you are and highlights in green the place where you can find something that you need. 4> Mini games give directions that actually make sense! 5> A story line that is new and unusual. There you have it folks! There is nothing that I did not adore about this game! March 26, 2012
5 stars! *Loved it instantly! Great graphics, voiceovers, challenging and new puzzles and HOS scenes and a great story to boot! I almost never buy a new game right away but I'm buying this one. *Hats off to the developers for providing a chapter by chapter strategy guide and a map and journal! *Thank you BF so much and I hope you buy more from this developer. I see big things in their future. *Even if you don't like Sci-fi, give this game a demo! It's worth it! *PS. Had no problems with game lagging or cursor lagging. Runs perfect. My specs, win7, 64 bit, lots of Ram. I do shut down unnecessary programs before I start any game tho. Happy Gaming! March 25, 2012
CITY OF CYAN: A CLASSIC GAME AHEAD OF IT'S TIME Although purchased over a year ago, I just got around to playing this game. Plays more like an Adventure--which I LOVE! There were just the right amount of hidden object scenes. I really enjoy futuristic stories and this game does not disappoint. Gamer is immediately drawn into the story and transported to the City of Cyan--almost an Alice in Wonderland type theme--where things are not as they seem. Moral of the story? Science and Governments simply should not experiment with the unknown. Built-in Strategy Guide is a special perk at BFG's awesome regular gaming price. This game will be around a long time for many to enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 29, 2013
OMG love this game The story line concept is well done and even though I didn't finish the demo have already decided to get it. The art is absolutely beautiful and the hos is just the right type of difficult in the casual mode. I liked the flashbacks and the tie in to the "real time" Having the map, the list of tasks and the strategy all tied in with this game is great. The hint button and skip buttons fill quickly and the unique way of the puzzles and having to follow the instructions to open them is totally different than the norm. I liked the cyan attacker and the uncertainty of the only human that she has had contact with. I recommend this game. March 25, 2012
Very Delightful!! This is a well developed game that draws you into the storyline right from the beginning. The graphics are great and sound goes well with the story. It's an adventurous game and you never know what to expect. I love games like this that capture your attention and hold you in expectation as to what could be next. Very witty ways of how things are both found and how they play out. I only got to play the trial but definitely want to play more. So glad it's not a CE because I get tired of waiting on the less expensive SE's to come out. March 25, 2012
what a good and different game Great graphics and voice over. Good music also. The HOS are pretty good and not all that easy. The puzzles are different, new and good. Lots of integrative in this game. Hint button is good and has a map. This is different than most games and is enjoyable. Just a really new game. June 15, 2013
creative puzzles, nice plot Feeling rather jaded to all the versions of the same few themes, and stumbled across this series. I really enjoyed it; I liked the creative puzzles which I mostly was able to solve. I immediately bought the next two in the series, and am rather sad that there are no more at this time. August 22, 2014
One of the best games yet Hard but not to hard, enjoyed the game very much, need more like this May 11, 2014
Very Different Puzzles, Loved It :D It was so refreshing to have such different puzzles. I have played/purchased enough Big Fish Games that sometimes it gets to be "Same ole, Same ole" with different pictures, but not with this one. I was pleasantly surprised to see totally different puzzles and unique challenges. Yes, they are still hidden object but with very refreshing twists. Well done, to the whole game building crew. May 30, 2013
OH MY , WHAT THE I LOVE HDDDEEN OBJECTS GAMES AND THE STORY LINE WITH THIS WAS THE BOIMB May 18, 2013
11-20 of 235 Reviews <<prev 2345...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.