Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 234 234
Love, Love, Love this game The reasons why I love this game: 1> Hogs but not so many that it drags the game down. 2> Something new (or at least new to me) each hog has a mini game hidden in it. 3> Love the map that shows you where you are and highlights in green the place where you can find something that you need. 4> Mini games give directions that actually make sense! 5> A story line that is new and unusual. There you have it folks! There is nothing that I did not adore about this game! March 26, 2012
5 stars! *Loved it instantly! Great graphics, voiceovers, challenging and new puzzles and HOS scenes and a great story to boot! I almost never buy a new game right away but I'm buying this one. *Hats off to the developers for providing a chapter by chapter strategy guide and a map and journal! *Thank you BF so much and I hope you buy more from this developer. I see big things in their future. *Even if you don't like Sci-fi, give this game a demo! It's worth it! *PS. Had no problems with game lagging or cursor lagging. Runs perfect. My specs, win7, 64 bit, lots of Ram. I do shut down unnecessary programs before I start any game tho. Happy Gaming! March 25, 2012
OMG love this game The story line concept is well done and even though I didn't finish the demo have already decided to get it. The art is absolutely beautiful and the hos is just the right type of difficult in the casual mode. I liked the flashbacks and the tie in to the "real time" Having the map, the list of tasks and the strategy all tied in with this game is great. The hint button and skip buttons fill quickly and the unique way of the puzzles and having to follow the instructions to open them is totally different than the norm. I liked the cyan attacker and the uncertainty of the only human that she has had contact with. I recommend this game. March 25, 2012
CITY OF CYAN: A CLASSIC GAME AHEAD OF IT'S TIME Although purchased over a year ago, I just got around to playing this game. Plays more like an Adventure--which I LOVE! There were just the right amount of hidden object scenes. I really enjoy futuristic stories and this game does not disappoint. Gamer is immediately drawn into the story and transported to the City of Cyan--almost an Alice in Wonderland type theme--where things are not as they seem. Moral of the story? Science and Governments simply should not experiment with the unknown. Built-in Strategy Guide is a special perk at BFG's awesome regular gaming price. This game will be around a long time for many to enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 29, 2013
Very Delightful!! This is a well developed game that draws you into the storyline right from the beginning. The graphics are great and sound goes well with the story. It's an adventurous game and you never know what to expect. I love games like this that capture your attention and hold you in expectation as to what could be next. Very witty ways of how things are both found and how they play out. I only got to play the trial but definitely want to play more. So glad it's not a CE because I get tired of waiting on the less expensive SE's to come out. March 25, 2012
Original story, striking graphics I was drawn in to this game from the beginning cut scene that set the story up. I love the blend of fantasy and sci-fi and although I generally prefer the lushly hand-painted style of art, I really thought the crisp visuals fit in well with the setting. The "cyan ghosts" all looked great, and there was a surprisingly spooky moment that startled the 4-year-old watching me play the game. ;) The story was very interesting and I was a bit disappointed by how it ended, but I liked the ambiguity along the way. Who can you trust? Who is lying? Is anyone who they claims to be? There is a map in the game that shows the locations where you can take actions. There was a great variety of fun puzzles, but nothing too difficult. I especially liked a unique puzzle that actively involved the map. October 22, 2012
Amazing!!!! What a beautiful game this game was an instant buy for me just looking at the screenshots. The Dev's have really scored big with this very creative and totally unique game. The mini puzzles are great the hidden object scenes are great and the hidden object scenes within the hidden object scenes are such a refreshing change to the regular hidden object scenes. Getting the strategy guide was a very pleasant surprise I had to check to make sure this was not a CE. I used a PCC to purchase this game but would have gladly paid the price. There is nothing I did not like about this game I loved every second of play. Thank you Dev's and thank you BigFish for bringing us this very intersting and innovative game! March 25, 2012
what a good and different game Great graphics and voice over. Good music also. The HOS are pretty good and not all that easy. The puzzles are different, new and good. Lots of integrative in this game. Hint button is good and has a map. This is different than most games and is enjoyable. Just a really new game. June 15, 2013
Phenomenal Game This is my first review after being a member for about a year. This is by far the best game I have come across by far. Puzzle Lab is right on target for graphics, voice overs, music, and HOS with HOS inside. The story flowed so well you just can't stop playing and when it is over you still want it to go on. One can only hope there are sequels that we can devour. Thank you BFG's for this intriguing game at a bargain price. This is a top notch winner. More please!!! March 28, 2012
Wow! Now this is a great game! Thank you Big Fish Games. I was so happy to see a regular game,that is great! Thank you game developers,you did a wonderful job!!! March 25, 2012
11-20 of 234 Reviews <<prev 2345...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.