Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 235 235
Good game, BUT.... This game was good. Not great, just good. Storyline a little different, HOS not overly crowded and had items that fit a theme. The graphics were the best part, very crisp and not over done. About the only serious complaint is the ending. Just too abrupt. Maybe the developers were too keen on setting up for a sequel? Whatever the case, good game, but there had better be a sequel or something! March 28, 2012
good hidden object game, short had fun, but play the free hour game and leave it at that. not worth the money for the extra hour and leaves you hanging in the end. March 28, 2012
Meh Have played many, many hidden object games. This one was very simple and seemed pretty short. Well drawn, new puzzles, but too short by far.... March 26, 2012
Too short! Loved this game, beautiful graphics, some interesting changes to the usual hidden object games, nice to have a sci-fi feel to it. And then it ended too soon and very abruptly! Because of that I only give it a 3. The way it ended points to there being a second game to follow, so I'd like to give a word of advice the game makers....this time make it a decent length. ;-) March 28, 2012
pretty and a bit different.. nice little game and very pretty. if you like mini puzzles, this one is for you..nice :) March 26, 2012
just didn't get it just couldn't get into the story,i was confused most of the time of what to do.Skipped most of the mini puzzles.maybe it's just not my type of puzzle. March 26, 2012
...keep simple but interesting too much talking ..too many angles ..flashing ghosts ..please...it started out ok...i dont care for a lot of talking where i have to play with sound off...i would buy once on sale maybe... March 25, 2012
Did Not Hold My Interest This game had possibilities in the beginning until I had inventory items with no scenes to place them and scenes with inventory items I couldn't find. The constant jumping from place to place had me dizzy. Not my cup of tea. June 4, 2012
Not as good as I expected I played the trial and bought the game on the strength of that. I liked the fact that the puzzles and clues were a bit different to the usual. But the storyline is garbled and it's difficult to see what move to make next without resorting to hints. It's also very "heavy" and ran too slowly on my computer. Also it was pretty short , less than 4 hours, I'm sure. Interesting but not worth the money, unfortunately. June 3, 2012
Starts good, ends disappointingly I enjoyed the trial hour and decided to purchase, however I'm disappointed and wish I spent the money on another game. The story started well but ended abruptly. The visuals and sound were good but the actual play lagged and became difficult to manage. I tried both with the finger pad and with a mouse. Some improvement with mouse but still had lagging pointer and choppy movements. I like the mini-searches within the hidden object. It definitely added a new element as well as the "jigsaw" puzzle within a puzzle. Overall though, the puzzles were too easy even on the advanced setting. Additionally, some parts had little flow as to what to do next despite the task list. Final thoughts: great premise but does not deliver. April 14, 2012
191-200 of 235 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.