Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 233 233
Who's your Daddy?? If you are tired of same old puzzles and hidden objects this game might be for you. Otherwise the storyline was really choppy and came to a very unsatisfying ending. In this game you collect a lot of inventory and I have to say the cursor was really bad .It was really difficult to handle the cursor especially if you needed to scroll through your inventory . I would give it 2 1/2 stars April 15, 2012
Boring for me After seeing all the 5 stars reviews I thought I would give this one a go. I played the demo, it seemed like a good game - until I bought it, then I was sorry I did. It soon got boring after that. Yes I will say that the game play for HOG's was a bit different than the norm. I wouldn't say the graphics were over the top, except the cut away scenes they were done rather well, neither was the story line for me either. It was a bit confusing at times as to where to go - thanks heavens for the map. Thought the puzzles were rather simple and didn't require to much thought. It ended to abrupt for me and was way to short! March 27, 2012
Too many puzzles! If you love puzzles, this is the one for you. If, like me, you hate them, steer clear. It seems like there is a new puzzle every minute or two and many of them seemed way to obscure. This is a good example of why I really need to use the free play time before buying. The game appears to be well done enough, but I quit less than an hour in because there are just too many puzzles. August 24, 2013
phenomenon the city of cayan I was playing the game not using the strategy guide. Used the ladder on tea house before i found locomotive and can not retrieve the ladder now to use on locomotive. Basically I can not finish the game. July 17, 2013
not worth the money very disappointing. the narrating was bad and way to much talk telling me what to do next...and that was expert mode. the graphic were poor and overall I cannot recommend this. June 29, 2012
Awful voiceover The story was confusing - kept talking about 'cyan' though have not idea what this means. Graphics and gameplay average. Voiceover is frequent, bad acting, very annoying and spoiled the game for me. March 27, 2012
Phenomenon. I'm sorry, but I find this game pretty boring. I bought it after the time triel was out, and I had about 1 hour left to play. The Hidden Object quests were very easy. You could nearly pick them all with out looking at the hints because they stood out. I've played others HO games were items was so cleverly hidden I was certain the object wasn't there :-) This is a game for younger people. Maybe 8-11y. I'm over 50, so perhaps that's why I think that way:-) April 24, 2012
Stupid and dull This is one of the terrible games I have played in the history of HO games. Graphics is bad, sound FX is so so, story line makes no sense. Big red flags: 1. The cursor is super slow 2. Mini games are very simple and make no sense 3. The enviroment is so bad you do not want to play after 20 mins. Nothing else to say. No pros. Please stop making games like this. April 3, 2012
confusing story hard to follow; instructions for games were ambiguous March 25, 2012
Disappointed i really went with the reviews on this one...sadly it was too short and far to easy....not the best of this type of game...far from it! March 28, 2012
211-220 of 233 Reviews <<prev 2021222324next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.